Old 12-05-2003, 06:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,743
What type of BOOTS/SHOES

allyuh recommend for this weather, I know that timbs are always good, sneakers is ok but what is the best suggestion........... i don't wanna go outside and bussssss me ass :)
Old 12-06-2003, 06:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 301
Well you are definately going to need those gripping soles boots. check ninewest. Stay away from heels.
Old 12-06-2003, 07:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258
Re: What type of BOOTS/SHOES

Originally posted by trini_chic
allyuh recommend for this weather, I know that timbs are always good, sneakers is ok but what is the best suggestion........... i don't wanna go outside and bussssss me ass :)
Timbs are a must for this weather (waterproof, basic colors. nothing to flashy).... sneakers.... no, 'cause when snow get in them your toes will freeze
Old 12-06-2003, 07:35 PM   #4 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 528
There is nothing better than Timbs. Stick with the basic style because it never goes out of style and it is a small price to pay for comfort and prevention from falling down in the snow and ice.
Old 12-06-2003, 07:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,295
Timbs all the way for me...I want no other!!
Old 12-06-2003, 09:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 187
Re: What type of BOOTS/SHOES

Originally posted by trini_chic
GRANNY BOOTS WITH THE FUR INSIDE. UGLY, BUT SAFE. :)
Old 12-06-2003, 09:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 301
Re: Re: What type of BOOTS/SHOES

Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
GRANNY BOOTS WITH THE FUR INSIDE. UGLY, BUT SAFE. :)
I agree 101%