Old 06-10-2005, 07:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Whatīs your style?

What type of clothes do you like wearing regularly?
I love wearing jeans and singlets/vests. thatīs what I wear most of the time in warm weather.

I love suits too. But donīt have much of and oppurtunity to wear them. I have 12 brand new ones. I keep playing dress up for now.
also if I had the lifestyle/oppurtunity, Iīd wear an evening gown every night!
Old 06-10-2005, 10:03 AM   #2 (permalink)
positive vibes...........

I love wearing jeans and Hanes white t-shirts! I also like dressing up my jeans with a nice single button fitted jacket and some high heel sandals.

Comfort is a huge priority for me but I love to look glamorous at times so I have a few items in my closet that would do the trick.
Old 06-10-2005, 10:07 AM   #3 (permalink)
Jedi Saltfish Eater

T-shirt an jeans ( strictly levi's)
Old 06-10-2005, 10:08 AM   #4 (permalink)

well when I was working I dress more on the classy, conservative side w/ dresses & skirts. for the fetes is usually fitted jeans w/ a halter, tube or backless top. and u rarely see me w/o stilettos
Old 06-10-2005, 11:04 AM   #5 (permalink)

I'm everything under the sun....

I LOVE LOVE Pumas n' Jeans or Slippers n' Jeans...
Work- Casual pants n' nie tops...
I have my afro-centric appeal, colorful headties and prints...
and I love my high heels as well!!
Old 06-10-2005, 11:08 AM   #6 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

My style varies a lot...I love capris with heels, jeans with heels, I love shirts...especially tailored shirt...love v-neck t-shirts, and when I go through my phases I love an ankle-length skirt, with a plain t-shirt with some flat leather slippers/sandals.

For work I'm usually in some dress pants with a shirt, and heels.

I love halter tops, but my best friend just told me I have to put those aside until I get my breast reduction...
Old 06-10-2005, 11:35 AM   #7 (permalink)
DA 1

well im really tomboyish but lately I have been dressing up like fitted jeans and a hanes vest or gouchos and fitted t-shirts capris and backless shirts and heels I love heels .....most people dont understand why when Im 5'10 1/2 with out heels LOL
Old 06-10-2005, 11:55 AM   #8 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Girl, rock ya heels!!
I 6' and I do heels, wedges, whatever and stroll with confidence. I would have to say my style is just that... my style. I love bold colors and different prints. And I rock anything from bohemian, to jeans and tee to dressy... but most people call my style "rocker chick"...
Old 06-10-2005, 12:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
DA 1

Originally Posted by LadyDay005
Girl, rock ya heels!!
I 6' and I do heels, wedges, whatever and stroll with confidence. I would have to say my style is just that... my style. I love bold colors and different prints. And I rock anything from bohemian, to jeans and tee to dressy... but most people call my style "rocker chick"...

yea I like that too I just got a few new ideas that I want to try out!!!
Old 06-10-2005, 12:10 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

low rise jeans
camisoles
baby tees
polo tee's
stilleto's

big belts
big earrings
drop earrings
Old 06-10-2005, 05:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

jeans everyday of the yr wit t-shirts
white tees in the summer of course
wit my sneakers or flip flop in the summer
im a casual kinda person and comfort comes first
i dont wear jewelry or make up
a small purse is good for me cuz i onl carry my bank/credit card, pen, id, phone, keys, and comb
Old 06-12-2005, 01:30 PM   #12 (permalink)
tranquil

For the most part..button-ups w/ Jeans and loafers or a casual shoe. Depending on the occasion..I replace the jeans w/ slacks.

I only wear sneakers in the summer.
Old 06-12-2005, 01:55 PM   #13 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

i live in my jeans. i'm casual i guess, jeans and slippers and a cute top. if i'm going out (in vincy0 it's jeans and a dressy top with slippers. but when i really get the chance to dress up i go all out. that's the onlt giry thing about me, i love to dress up, but i don't get the oppertunity often enough
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 06-13-2005, 09:13 AM   #14 (permalink)
Baby Luv

hmmmm its according to the year with me lately im on a jeans and tank top kick. im about comfort, my days of getting dressed and wearing heels are behind me. i live for flip flops and i like my hair being wild. i guess my style is semi bohemian
Old 06-13-2005, 10:16 AM   #15 (permalink)

In the summer I love to wear capris....that's about all I wear and sometimes I'll pull on some jeans. I wear short skirts only when I'm partying or going out in the evening. Pretty tops all the time. I also wear sneakers alot in the summer and I do the heel thing at least 2 times a week. I love those tweed jackets (which came out either last fall or this spring).

In the winter....heels all the time unless its snowing.