Old 10-22-2006, 11:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,515
What's your favorite fashion trend:

*saw this survey, so let me ask allyuh?

What's your favorite fashion trend right now?
T-shirts with cute sayings
Leggings/fitted jeans
Slouchy boots
Outofthisworld Accessories
Pointy high heels

add your own if you like??
Old 10-24-2006, 02:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
I like the t shirts, love the fitted jeans and i'm feelin the slouchy boots, but they (the boots) honestly don't look too good on me nah.

Last edited by TriniBratNel21; 10-25-2006 at 01:24 PM..
Old 10-24-2006, 07:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,331
skinny jeans and pumps, i think thats hot!!!
Old 10-24-2006, 08:14 PM   #4 (permalink)

not a fan of the kick and stab shoes.

i love the sweater dresses. i don't own any but i like them.
shoeboots
leggings
accessories
Old 10-25-2006, 07:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,307
I am loving the skinny jeans with pumps ( may rock that this weekend ).

Also, loving the t-shirt sayings. Soooooooooooo tired of seeing the high belts (but I may rock that this weekend with the skinny jeans too )
Old 10-26-2006, 11:13 AM   #6 (permalink)
.::Lioness::.

Skinny jeans (I'll never go back to straight or boot cut!)
ankle boots
Old 10-26-2006, 11:24 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,426
I really like skinny jeans as well as the whole mod 60's thing and the billowy extra feminine thing goin on with proportions in dress and dressier shirts. I also like the bubble hem too.
Old 10-26-2006, 11:31 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,829
Skinny jeans
Shoe Boots
Slouch Boots
Striped sweaters (charcoal grey and black)
Hairstyles (assymetrical styles, ex. Kelis)
Old 10-26-2006, 12:18 PM   #9 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
I'm lovin skinny jeans. I also like the longer tops....oh and peep toes...I love peep toes. I like that we are getting back to "dressing". Women's clothing is ultra femme these days. It reminds me of when my granny used to wear heels and stockings for almost every occassion...even going to market.
Old 10-26-2006, 01:55 PM   #10 (permalink)
.::Lioness::.

Originally Posted by Kia_Free View Post
Skinny jeans
Shoe Boots
Slouch Boots
Striped sweaters (charcoal grey and black)
Hairstyles (assymetrical styles, ex. Kelis)
How could I forget slouch boots!!! Love them. Gotta be suede tho...
Old 10-26-2006, 03:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,507
i love me some kitten heel shoes/ boots as far as clothing goes i love the belted cardigans/ sweaters with skinny foot pants
Old 10-26-2006, 04:12 PM   #12 (permalink)
Up de hill

Credits: 137
Skinny jeans
Shoe Boots
Slouch Boots
Old 10-27-2006, 10:47 AM   #13 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,426
Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami View Post
I'm lovin skinny jeans. I also like the longer tops....oh and peep toes...I love peep toes. I like that we are getting back to "dressing". Women's clothing is ultra femme these days. It reminds me of when my granny used to wear heels and stockings for almost every occassion...even going to market.

I'm also liking all the satin goin on too!
Old 10-27-2006, 11:21 AM   #14 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,331
i love the slouch boots with a round toe and a thicker heel........or steve madden has these wedge boots out......i love em
Old 10-27-2006, 05:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 170
ummmm what are "shoe boots"