Old 11-20-2003, 05:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,075
What's Your Fashion Weakness?

I have a girlfriend who is a sucker for handbags and shoes!! It gets her everytime!!
Old 11-20-2003, 07:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,462
I'm a sucker for BAGS for sure!!! I mean vintage, new, hand me downs, it's just something about a cool bag!!!
Old 11-20-2003, 11:43 PM   #3 (permalink)

definitely shoes especially stiletto sandals
Old 11-20-2003, 11:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,009
High heeled shoes, boots and jeans.
Old 11-20-2003, 11:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258
let's see

hats, bags, belts, shoes, and tight jeans
Old 11-21-2003, 09:51 AM   #6 (permalink)

Hmmmm...I am still in my fashion infancy..so have not found my weakness just yet.....

But I think the only thing that comes close is summer shoes!! For some reason I always seem to have a lot of shoes to wear in the summer and only 1 or 2 shoes for winter...Don't know why
Old 11-21-2003, 09:57 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,009
Originally posted by trinisunshine
But I think the only thing that comes close is summer shoes!! For some reason I always seem to have a lot of shoes to wear in the summer and only 1 or 2 shoes for winter...Don't know why
That is easy to fix, just buy more winter shoes!!!
Old 11-21-2003, 10:07 AM   #8 (permalink)

Ah know..But they just don't seem as cute.....

There's nothing like a cute strappy sandal with your toes getting a cool breeze.. Yuh do that in winter..yuh bloody toes freeze

Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
That is easy to fix, just buy more winter shoes!!!
Old 11-21-2003, 11:45 AM   #9 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 186
Originally posted by trinisunshine
Ah know..But they just don't seem as cute.....

There's nothing like a cute strappy sandal with your toes getting a cool breeze.. Yuh do that in winter..yuh bloody toes freeze
but what about those nice tall hooker boots with the nine inch heel, in every color. then u hav 2 get the short nine inch heel boots in every color. also u hav ur tims, sneakers, and shoes to go along with the rest. then u will have a whole lotta winter shoe/boots gear.
Old 11-21-2003, 12:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,674
jackets/coats and shoes
Old 11-21-2003, 12:54 PM   #11 (permalink)

Very good point!

I do like some nice tall boots....Don't own any timbs doh...

Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
but what about those nice tall hooker boots with the nine inch heel, in every color. then u hav 2 get the short nine inch heel boots in every color. also u hav ur tims, sneakers, and shoes to go along with the rest. then u will have a whole lotta winter shoe/boots gear.
Old 11-21-2003, 12:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 124
I would have to say shoes.
Old 11-21-2003, 01:03 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 131
Yeah, hands down it would have to be shoes for me! I'm also partial to unique handbags and I like hats...but shoes is ah weakness. Enzo Angiolini and Charles David are my favorite! :)
Old 11-21-2003, 01:03 PM   #14 (permalink)
Spice Isle Style

Credits: 291
I would have to say jackets.........I already bought three winters jackets........
I love scarfs also..........
Old 11-21-2003, 01:13 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,600
Purses and shoes for me...

my closet is packed wit shoes (hardly any black.. my foot does look real pale in black shoes) and purses.. i have to stop my self with the purses though.. i does hardly even use some...