Old 06-20-2006, 09:44 AM   #1 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,802
What's your bathing suit pick?

Bathing suit season is here! What kinda bathing suits do you like to wear? Two piece sets, one-piece, tankinis, thongs...

I prefer a two piece. The bottom has to be boy shorts and the top can be whateva.
Old 06-20-2006, 09:49 AM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Hotgirl11226
Bathing suit season is here! What kinda bathing suits do you like to wear? Two piece sets, one-piece, tankinis, thongs...

I prefer a two piece. The bottom has to be boy shorts and the top can be whateva.

i like triangle tops and either low rise or tie side bottoms
Old 06-20-2006, 09:51 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,266
I dont care about the top....but I prefer halter bikini tops.....and a boyshort bottom.....low rise is cool too......
Old 06-20-2006, 09:55 AM   #4 (permalink)

this is the last one i got

Old 06-20-2006, 10:03 AM   #5 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,929
I got a black one recently.....tie side bottoms and their low rise
Old 06-20-2006, 10:28 AM   #6 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
2 piece for me

hate the way i look in a one piece
Old 06-20-2006, 10:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

^^ Gyal i lopsided so only 2 piece fuh me

so i bought this nice nautical striped bikini and i put it on the other day and the thing giving me cameltoe. no matter how loosely i tie it it finding it way into meh crotch. and the damn thing kinda see through i cyar wear that nowhere
Old 06-20-2006, 10:54 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
^^ Gyal i lopsided so only 2 piece fuh me

so i bought this nice nautical striped bikini and i put it on the other day and the thing giving me cameltoe. no matter how loosely i tie it it finding it way into meh crotch. and the damn thing kinda see through i cyar wear that nowhere
I heard that you can put a panyliner on to prevent cameltoe.
Old 06-20-2006, 10:59 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Hotgirl11226
I heard that you can put a panyliner on to prevent cameltoe.

eh heh i must try that, cause tying it loose just making it baggy on my ass. but then again the thing see through when wet, and i not about to start sewing. steups, i suppose that's fuh tanning and nothing else yes
Old 06-20-2006, 12:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
Chick with Spicy Attitude

Credits: 239
2 piece halter top and regular bikini cut
Old 06-20-2006, 12:49 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,801
triangle top or halter top wid low cut boy shorts

Old 06-20-2006, 01:03 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
eh heh i must try that, cause tying it loose just making it baggy on my ass. but then again the thing see through when wet, and i not about to start sewing. steups, i suppose that's fuh tanning and nothing else yes
I gotta lil problem myself. I jus got this bathing suit and I thought that the top would fit but my breats are jus bustin through. I look like I could work at Hooters. I'm afraid to wear it and have a boob pop out, lol.
Old 06-20-2006, 01:47 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,696
I'm loving this from Victoria's Secret... waiting for the price to go down. They also have it in a tankini style that is hot!
what-s-your-bathing-suit-pick-v254113.jpg  
Old 06-20-2006, 02:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
Low rise string bikini, in either black, white or red. I hear black bathing suites are HOT this year!!
Old 06-20-2006, 03:04 PM   #15 (permalink)
Chick with Spicy Attitude

Credits: 239
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
I'm loving this from Victoria's Secret... waiting for the price to go down. They also have it in a tankini style that is hot!
YEah thats nice. Though I prefer to look at the belted ones on others than wear them myself