Old 02-27-2007, 09:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,742
What's w/the multi-colored braids in TnT

and they have the nerve to put some florescent colors in it too. Man and woman doing it.
Old 02-27-2007, 09:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,333
dey matchin dey costume fuh carnival.
Old 02-27-2007, 09:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,305
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
and they have the nerve to put some florescent colors in it too. Man and woman doing it.
hot mess..doh know what that was about..
Old 02-27-2007, 10:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
some off them. I saw a bunch of young-in's with it.
Old 02-27-2007, 10:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
ah blind person wouldn't have miss that.
Old 02-27-2007, 10:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,733
its carn i vaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllll
Old 02-28-2007, 08:24 AM   #7 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,807
Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
indeed. it sounds cool

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 02-28-2007, 06:05 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,396
Must be a DC Transplant! lol

P.S. PLEASE give me a call ASAP..I need your help with something.
Old 02-28-2007, 06:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 160,072
carnival style

i didnt see that particular thing around xmas

chill

Old 02-28-2007, 06:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
Big Steupss

Credits: 3,747
last year when my mother went down to trinidad, she brought back these panties with a "net" for the back. she was trying to give them to us to wear. she said that was the style back home.....has anyone else EVER known of these panty to be in style????
Old 02-28-2007, 07:51 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 160,072
Originally Posted by trinithunda27 View Post
last year when my mother went down to trinidad, she brought back these panties with a "net" for the back. she was trying to give them to us to wear. she said that was the style back home.....has anyone else EVER known of these panty to be in style????
explain the "net" part

Old 03-01-2007, 01:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 413
bwahhhaaa

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
that is truly a tnt carnival thing.
bwahhhaaaaaaaa!
Old 03-01-2007, 01:35 PM   #13 (permalink)
Big Steupss

Credits: 3,747
explain the "net" part
ok, it look like a empty tic tac toe..... i have to take a picture of it when i get home and show allyuh.....
Old 03-01-2007, 01:39 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 16,177
It was horrible! I see them all over the carnival DVD. My cousin was like maybe them watching ole Patra Videos.
Old 03-01-2007, 09:35 PM   #15 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
It was horrible! I see them all over the carnival DVD. My cousin was like maybe them watching ole Patra Videos.
Ohh shyte...for real Dem was really the 'Queen of the pack' and King too.