Old 02-18-2006, 11:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,434
Question What's The Best ...

Sale item you ever got?

I got a pair of jeans from the gap at like $9.97 today!

Another time like two years ago I got this linen jumpsuit for $9.99 that was a great deal too!

Last edited by SeReNDiPiTy; 02-18-2006 at 11:24 PM..
Old 02-18-2006, 11:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 81,013
cell phone. got it for $100 when the original price was $250.
Old 02-18-2006, 11:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by Say Haul It!
cell phone. got it for $100 when the original price was $250.

Steups...

While that was NOT the answer I was looking for I guess it counts.
Old 02-18-2006, 11:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,236
tommy sweatshirt...originally 90....got it for 9.50
Old 02-18-2006, 11:47 PM   #5 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy
Sale item you ever got?

I got a pair of jeans from the gap at like $9.97 today!

Another time like two years ago I got this linen jumpsuit for $9.99 that was a great deal too!
2 pair of cute dress slacks from the GAP for 4.99 each.
My prgrammable coffeemaker with built in filter that was originally like 200.00 that I got for like 30 bucks at Hechts.
Two pair of designer jeans that I bought today from Up Against the Wall that I got for less than half the price that I paid for my last pair of Rock and Republics!
Old 02-19-2006, 01:17 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,809
say hello to my little friend

i got a pair of enzo boots originally 200 bucks cause its out of season the store had it for 80 bucks but they had a sale too and it was 30 bucks

the red is what i got

Old 02-19-2006, 01:25 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
say hello to my little friend

i got a pair of enzo boots originally 200 bucks cause its out of season the store had it for 80 bucks but they had a sale too and it was 30 bucks

the red is what i got

You betta shop properly!
Old 02-19-2006, 04:51 AM   #8 (permalink)

GAP jeans here are usually £45+ i paid £14.95 fuh my skiny jeans in the sale

um i got a dress lil tube top with a poof bottom (lbd) fuh £1

some cute wedges that were £30 i got fuh £3

and i suppose the cropped military jacket that was on sale fuh £8 but when i reach the cashier it was futher redused to £4

damn right
Old 02-19-2006, 05:19 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,119
7.00 pants and a 2 dollar shirt @ ashley stuart
Old 02-20-2006, 12:32 AM   #10 (permalink)
Holdin de Traffik

Credits: 1,415
I does find some good sales but the best i remember right now was an Akademiks jacket that was $114 i paid like $32 for it. Macy's sale does be ridiculous