Old 12-12-2003, 04:28 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,457
What's in that bag of yours?

Ok, ok... So I maccoin', what's up in yuh bag? Do you carry the conventional makeup bag, wallet, cellphone, music player, etc...? I just want to know I'm not the only one who overdo it!

In my bag:
mini makeup bag-lipgloss, powder
Magazine/book
cd player
cd case.... I'm tryin to minimize!
Old 12-12-2003, 11:08 AM   #2 (permalink)

wallet, cell phone, keys, small compact mirror, pen, checkbook, lipstick. I've eliminated everything else that isn't a necessity.
Old 12-12-2003, 11:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,598
wallet, cell phone, international drivers license (that thing is a book..steups), lip gloss.
Old 12-12-2003, 11:56 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
wallet, cell phone, international drivers license (that thing is a book..steups), lip gloss.
my husband has 1 of those & still would get tickets from the ignorant cops who don't understand motor vehicle laws
Old 12-12-2003, 12:06 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by amprincess
my husband has 1 of those & still would get tickets from the ignorant cops who don't understand motor vehicle laws
Hahahaha.. it's literally like a book, I have to see this??!! I'm trying to carry lil' to nothing.. Let's see if it's going to work today when I go out!
Old 12-12-2003, 12:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,598
Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
Hahahaha.. it's literally like a book, I have to see this??!! I'm trying to carry lil' to nothing.. Let's see if it's going to work today when I go out!
yes it is... my own tear up too.. it's a little wider and taller than yuh passport but thinner.. and it opens to three fold.

AMP: steups.. i does just pitch way de tickets dem...
Old 12-12-2003, 12:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,074
Papers - (notes from work or school)
Umbrella - (never trust weather people )
Wallet
Phone
Palm Pilot
Carmex - (not really a lipstick/makeup person)
Old 12-12-2003, 12:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by trinisunshine
Papers - (notes from work or school)
Umbrella - (never trust weather people )
Wallet
Phone
Palm Pilot
Carmex - (not really a lipstick/makeup person)
Yuh bag sound like mine.. Especially the school papers!! Jeez Marie, but music takes up my bag to the tee!!! People would swear I'm a dj!
Old 12-12-2003, 12:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,074
Oh..don't get me wrong..when I commuted into the city..it was worst....CD walkman...and CD holder..Man that use to hurt...

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
Yuh bag sound like mine.. Especially the school papers!! Jeez Marie, but music takes up my bag to the tee!!! People would swear I'm a dj!
Old 12-12-2003, 03:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,130
right now i have:

wallet
school ID
comb
lip therapy jelly
keys
watch
hair scrungie
7 pens
3 tampons
hair pins
i almost forgot my cell-it was in my coat pocket

Last edited by PtHova; 12-12-2003 at 03:50 PM..
Old 12-12-2003, 03:42 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,671
In my purse:

wallet
cell phone
cocoa butter hand lotion
blistex
tissues
pen
keys
work ID
feminine products

In my shoulder bag:

Papers for work
school work
books
extra shoes (occassionally for when I'm at work)
lunch (if I'm bringing to work)

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 12-12-2003 at 03:46 PM..
Old 12-12-2003, 04:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,426
Maybe you should consider getting an Mp3 player.

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 12-12-2003, 05:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 557
Red face this sounds like a sexist post....

anyhow....I'll answer it.

Notebook
Lab Notebook
Texbook(s)
Calculator
bout 1,000 pens
Resumes and Coverletters
Cd's with saved work :p
Old 12-12-2003, 05:29 PM   #14 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,130
Re: this sounds like a sexist post....

Originally posted by Perseverance
anyhow....I'll answer it.

Notebook
Lab Notebook
Texbook(s)
Calculator
bout 1,000 pens
Resumes and Coverletters
Cd's with saved work :p
u jus stole my heart
a man wit a lot of pens *sighs*
Old 12-12-2003, 07:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 522
Chapstick or lip gloss
mirror
wallet
cell phone
pen
lotion