Old 12-05-2003, 04:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 1,795
What are the names of those....

.....new leather coats that the gyuarls are wearing that looks like 'finger waves'. By the way alot of the gurls with these coats are rerockin the 'finger wave'...is that coming back to??? ladies whats going on.....
Old 12-05-2003, 05:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 134
Re: What are the names of those....

Originally posted by Cimo 2
.....new leather coats that the gyuarls are wearing that looks like 'finger waves'. By the way alot of the gurls with these coats are rerockin the 'finger wave'...is that coming back to??? ladies whats going on.....
Yuh know..I see somebody wit finger waves last week..I truly hope dat style ain't coming back!
Old 12-05-2003, 05:36 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 41,538
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO not the finger waves I hope they are not coming back.

Old 12-05-2003, 05:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,537
Yeah I've seen the coats and jackets, just eeek!! I don't mind the scrunchy style on the side of the sleeves but that whole coat/jacket thing I think is ridiculous! Especially the girls who wear dem white one's! But you know what, I guess that's what's in style for dem!
Old 12-05-2003, 05:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ragga007

Originally posted by shandy
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO not the finger waves I hope they are not coming back.
Do not tell me that the SUZIE CURLS are coming back too?
Old 12-05-2003, 06:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,637
what de hell allyuh talkin bout???
Old 12-05-2003, 06:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 536
Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
what de hell allyuh talkin bout???
If you don't know, don't worry because I fine dem coats to be rel ugly.

Finger waves - HECK NO THEY NOT COMING. ONLY OVER MY DEAD BODY!!!
Old 12-05-2003, 07:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,790
yep i know exactly what u talking bout......................de zooooogly as hell...........the scrunch look it getting too damn ridiculous, everything they want to srunch up........
Old 12-05-2003, 09:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 188
well i just wanted every one to know that i am really insulted. i just bought that coat last night in vomit green and i love it. and when the snow clears, i have an appointment with the stylist to get my finger waves put in. well i never...... tanx alot! steupps!
Old 12-05-2003, 11:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,080
Please post a pic of this coat....Thank you!
Old 12-06-2003, 06:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 302
Re: What are the names of those....

Originally posted by Cimo 2
Well it is a particular stitch called "Ruche" or "Shirring". It adds detail to the jacket.
Old 12-07-2003, 01:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,790
Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
well i just wanted every one to know that i am really insulted. i just bought that coat last night in vomit green and i love it. and when the snow clears, i have an appointment with the stylist to get my finger waves put in. well i never...... tanx alot! steupps!
oh shite

too bad its still ugly:p