Old 04-07-2005, 05:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 519
What Kinda Clothes You Like Seein The Opposite Sex In

Well besides the birthday suit, i like to see women in a nice short black dress dat showin skin in the appropriate places...
Not too revealin though, just givin a lil tease
Old 04-07-2005, 05:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
trini by bloodnotrelation

Credits: 151
Originally Posted by HornaMan4Hire
Well besides the birthday suit, i like to see women in a nice short black dress dat showin skin in the appropriate places...
fitted jeans and cleavage top.
Old 04-07-2005, 06:10 PM   #3 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 519
Originally Posted by trini2dboneny
fitted jeans and cleavage top.
A girl can't go wrong in some fitted jeans if she have a nice boomsie... if not, a short skirt will do to show off the legs
Old 04-07-2005, 06:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 2,825
I love to see a woman in my oversized shirt, panties and with her hair pulled back in one. Dats when a woman is at her sweetest and I just want to jump her.
Old 04-07-2005, 10:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

a well fitted suit

but nice fitting jeans and a t-shirt will do.

a sleeveless t-shirt, adidas track pants and sketchers sandals
Old 04-07-2005, 10:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 182

short skirt.....with belly skin shirt
Old 04-07-2005, 10:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 34,865
Sexy dress! Ah do it
Old 04-07-2005, 10:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by youngdru
short skirt.....with belly skin shirt

that's so hoochie
Old 04-07-2005, 10:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
The JaM™

I ain't really business bout wah he wearing...as long as it doh look gay...ie anti-man tight trousers and tight muscle top. Cuz at de end of the day, if I so desire, his clothes gwain end up in a heap pon de bedroom floor...where they will most likely get trodden upon when he *ahem* chasing me round de room...
Old 04-07-2005, 10:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
that's so hoochie
innocent until proven hoochie
Old 04-07-2005, 10:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
Just In and Out

Credits: 172
I like the guys dem to look sharp.

Casual wear is nice
Some slacks with a button down shirt.

A blazer with jeans that dont hang from under de ass.

Jerseys is cool, as long as they know how to wear it.
Old 04-07-2005, 10:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

innocent until proven hoochie

well i ent see you in the short skirt and belly top yet so i can't judge
Old 04-07-2005, 10:40 PM   #13 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
well i ent see you in the short skirt and belly top yet so i can't judge
dat will neva happen........but you on tha other hand
Old 04-07-2005, 10:47 PM   #14 (permalink)

dat will neva happen........but you on tha other hand

not so at all
Old 04-07-2005, 11:15 PM   #15 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,012
i like it when a guy wears a wife beater with jogging pants, or a valor suit. something about it just looks appealing to me