Old 02-17-2007, 11:46 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,468
What a find!!!!!

Sudden Change Intensive Facial Serum w/ Green Tea Super
Antioxidant EGCG Formula

Is a must have in my book. I was looking for something to even out my skin tone after a bad reaction I got from some medication I was taking.
What attracted me initially was the price; $9.99 @ Walgreens.
I began using it alone in hopes of seeing results as soon as possible. I was pleasantly surprised to notice, just after 10 days of daily usage, my skin was back to normal. I even noticed that some of the blotchiness that appeared prior to my reaction was gone as well.
Currently I am still using the serum under my moisturizer everyday. I've just recently seen this product @ CVS for about $8.
I hope this information helps anyone who is looking for, in my opinion, a great product that gives fast results and that won't put a dent in your pocketbook.
Old 02-17-2007, 02:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,397
thanks lovely!! i been look for sometin to even out my skin as well. i hope it work as good for me as it did for u..