Old 04-06-2004, 05:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 142
what fashions should stay and which should go

Personally I think tennis shoes with heels should go and also super low rise jeans.
Stay: capris
Old 04-06-2004, 05:58 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: what fashions should stay and which should go

Originally posted by fembot
Personally I think tennis shoes with heels should go and also super low rise jeans.
agreed

also boxing/wrestling boots should go. and micro-miniskirts
Old 04-06-2004, 06:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,520
Re: Re: what fashions should stay and which should go

Originally posted by amprincess
agreed

AGREED!! Even he luggs *I believe it's name, or the furry boots* why the hell are they wearing it in California when there is no snow!!

I doh like POLKA DOTS! Umm... let me think more on it!
Old 04-06-2004, 06:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,043
I disagree, capris should go and super low rise jeans stay
Old 04-06-2004, 06:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Also ...

wearing your thong so that the top is clearly seen over your low rise jeans
Too short shirts so your bullet holes can be seen..... so yesterday
Brigth purple and lime green eyshadow
Old 04-06-2004, 07:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,776
Re: Also ...

Too short shirts so your bullet holes can be seen..... so yesterday
Brigth purple and lime green eyshadow
thats the worst cant stand to lookat that thhong over and aboe the waist line of yuh jeans shite
tight shotta pants and silk flowered shirts for men should go

capri pants should defintely stay can't get through the summer without a few pairs of those expecially white
Old 04-06-2004, 10:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
Love Life

Credits: 607

i agree!
Old 04-07-2004, 12:23 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,804
Re: Re: what fashions should stay and which should go

Originally posted by amprincess

i second that
Old 04-07-2004, 01:09 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 279

I AGREE.. I WAS GOING TO SAY THE SAME THING WHEN I FIRST READ THE POST.. I THINK THOSE HIGH HEELED RUNNERS ARE U-G-L-Y!!!
I DO LIKE CAPRIS THOUGH...... I DON'T THINK I'M FEELING THE FLORESCENT STUFF NOR THE 70'S LOOK SHIRTS.. THE ONE'S THAT KINDA HANG OFF YA.. AIN'T FEELIN THOSE....... HMMM I DO HAVE A GRIPE THOUGH.......WHY DO ALLLLLLLLLLLLL THE INSEAMS IN PANTS HAVE TO BE A 32?????????? THERE ARE SOME OF US OUT THERE WHO HAVE HIPS AND ASS AND HAVE A 30 INSEAM......... NOT ALL OF US HAVE LONNNNNG LEGS TO OUR PITS..... OK GRIPE OVER..

I LIKE SUMMER DRESSES...... AND I LIKE TEES.......... DON'T LIKE TIGHT JEANS THAT PRINT OUT "TRINIDAD & TOBAGO".. :p

UMMM DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE RIGHT NOW.. I DON'T LIKE CLOTHES THAT ARE TOOO REVEALING.. I LIKE SEXY.. BUT NOT SLUTTY.....LEAVE SOMETHING TO THE IMAGINATION......OK.. I THINK I'M DONE!!!
Old 04-07-2004, 10:55 AM   #10 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 188

what's wrong wit dat? stay!

Last edited by MrsFlex; 04-07-2004 at 11:24 AM..
Old 04-07-2004, 11:12 AM   #11 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 422

I think that is the ABSOLUTE WORST...makes me wanna sceam

For cryin out loud, they make Low Rise Underwear in this day and age.

Totally skanky...must go, and while they are at it burn:
1) the blinkin boxing boots...the ultimate pigeon footwear
2) name belts...wha happen yuh dunce or something an ent know yuh own name...ENOUGH
3)anything neon...the vomiting Skittles look is sooooo GEED
4) fishnet...anything. In the words of the guy on American Top Model "Go see what the hookers are wearing and try doing the OPPOSITE":p
Old 04-07-2004, 11:24 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 279
Re: Re: Also ...

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
I think that is the ABSOLUTE WORST...makes me wanna sceam

For cryin out loud, they make Low Rise Underwear in this day and age.

Totally skanky...must go, and while they are at it burn:
1) the blinkin boxing boots...the ultimate pigeon footwear
2) name belts...wha happen yuh dunce or something an ent know yuh own name...ENOUGH
3)anything neon...the vomiting Skittles look is sooooo GEED
4) fishnet...anything. In the words of the guy on American Top Model "Go see what the hookers are wearing and try doing the OPPOSITE":p
Yes.. oh yes.. I agree 110% with all of the above!!!! FO SHO!!