Old 03-03-2007, 05:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,916
What do y'all think

Old 03-03-2007, 05:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
I think you need to get out my head, cause I just showed my sister these shoes in red.
Old 03-03-2007, 05:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
I think you need to get out my head, cause I just showed my sister these shoes in red.
for real.....I'd actually love the red in this....where did you find it?
Old 03-03-2007, 05:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man

Credits: 127
Cute!!!
Old 03-03-2007, 05:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,687
dem shoes making me horny
Old 03-03-2007, 06:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Originally Posted by Val View Post
for real.....I'd actually love the red in this....where did you find it?
On Ebay. What site did you find yours? I actually came across them after I was watching these last night on Zappos.
Old 03-03-2007, 06:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
girl I totally understand....dem red ones even making it worse for me
On Ebay. What site did you find yours? I actually came across them after I was watching these last night on Zappos.
I found mine on ebay too....I bid on it and it has 2 days left. Did you bid on this one already?
Old 03-03-2007, 06:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Originally Posted by Val View Post
girl I totally understand....dem red ones even making it worse for me

I found mine on ebay too....I bid on it and it has 2 days left. Did you bid on this one already?
The ones I found on ebay were a size 7. I asked the seller if they had them in a size 6. They said they would get back to me this weekend. Right now I'm just keeping my fingers crossed.
Old 03-03-2007, 06:20 PM   #9 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

These are the ones I'm trying to get.
Old 03-03-2007, 06:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,539
Dem toes need help!
Old 03-03-2007, 06:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

The ones I found on ebay were a size 7. I asked the seller if they had them in a size 6. They said they would get back to me this weekend. Right now I'm just keeping my fingers crossed.
wonder if they have 8
Old 03-03-2007, 11:22 PM   #12 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,757
Cute shoes...both red & black
Old 03-04-2007, 12:02 AM   #13 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 634
I wouldn't wear them but I think they're cute
Old 03-04-2007, 01:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,264
The red are cute...don't really like the black for some reason.
Old 03-04-2007, 01:15 PM   #15 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,460
Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
hmmmmmmmmmm