Old 12-16-2003, 03:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 259
What is the best thing to do w/ ya hair ...

When u going back home ?........... I'm leaving next week, and I don't know what to do with my hair Ideas anyone?
Old 12-16-2003, 03:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,071
if was me.. I would put in braids... so I could jus get up and go and doh need to worry bout no brushin or combin
Old 12-16-2003, 03:54 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,707
braids or just natural! Last time I went, I had my hair cut down short. I just carried my shampoo, conditioner, gel and my hair spray and it was WET AND GO!
Old 12-16-2003, 05:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 134
Braids is always a nice option.
Old 12-16-2003, 05:33 PM   #5 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,049
Re: What is the best thing to do w/ ya hair ...

Originally posted by Tiny_Winey
When u going back home ?........... I'm leaving next week, and I don't know what to do with my hair Ideas anyone?
I will say braids. You can put them when you get down there also depending on the cost. In Carriacou, It's like $30-$40 to do the real small ones. I use to take my hair down with me and get it done down there.
Old 12-16-2003, 05:41 PM   #6 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 188
BRRRAAAAAAIIIIDDDDDSSSSS!
Old 12-18-2003, 01:52 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 188
if you thinkin about braidin it up wait until you reach it is much cheaper like the other post said just bring your own hair otherwise, i would just do the wash and go thing and hope for the best. it not that expensive to get your hair done home, braids or otherwise