Old 10-30-2003, 05:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,062
Question What is...

ur fav item of clothing or accessories (including shoes) to shop for?

I love shoppin for ALL... but shoe shoppin can definitely be lots of fun!! (providing the have ur size in stock :p ... nothin worst than finding a shoe u like and they don't have ur size: )
Old 10-30-2003, 05:24 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,102
halter neck tops...i have about 9 of them...2 halter dresses as well....i think its an addiction
Old 10-30-2003, 05:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: What is...

Originally posted by Sweetie
ur fav item of clothing or accessories (including shoes) to shop for?

I love shoppin for ALL... but shoe shoppin can definitely be lots of fun!! (providing the have ur size in stock :p ... nothin worst than finding a shoe u like and they don't have ur size: )
I agree, definitely get a thrill from shoe shopping and little summer tops (halters, backless, tube tops) is also an addiction
I have so many I don't think I've worn the same one twice!
Old 10-30-2003, 05:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
da sweet one

Re: Re: What is...

Originally posted by amprincess
I agree, definitely get a thrill from shoe shopping and little summer tops (halters, backless, tube tops) is also an addiction
I have so many I don't think I've worn the same one twice!
miss lady & amprin - me too!!!.. ah love halters cause ah love to have my back out... and ah love all kinds of small lil tops ... especially de ones dat have pure strings at de back
Old 10-30-2003, 05:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: What is...

miss lady & amprin - me too!!!.. ah love halters cause ah love to have my back out... and ah love all kinds of small lil tops ... especially de ones dat have pure strings at de back
i love my back out too!! i like my shoulder/back place very sexy without looking skanky
Old 10-30-2003, 05:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: What is...

Originally posted by Lady Slaughter
i love my back out too!! i like my shoulder/back place very sexy without looking skanky
yup! sexy but not slutty my favorite thing to show off
Old 10-30-2003, 05:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
da sweet one

Re: Re: Re: Re: What is...

Originally posted by Lady Slaughter
exactly ... and when de sun hit yuh back and it feel nice and hot... lawwwwd... summer come back

I also obsessed with "belly out" tops
Old 10-30-2003, 06:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,630
I love to shop for shoes and dress and skirts... yeah
Old 10-30-2003, 06:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,515
I love to shop for unique shirts and BAGS!! I love bags, did I tell ya'll I love bags!!!! Clutches, purses, Puma bags, beaded bags!!! But I was talking about shirts, I love shirts that have a unique style to it, that no one else may have! OH, I love jewelry too, Sterling silver pieces, Wooden pieces! NICE POST!
Old 10-30-2003, 07:23 PM   #10 (permalink)
da sweet one

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
I love to shop for unique shirts and BAGS!! I love bags, did I tell ya'll I love bags!!!! Clutches, purses, Puma bags, beaded bags!!! But I was talking about shirts, I love shirts that have a unique style to it, that no one else may have! OH, I love jewelry too, Sterling silver pieces, Wooden pieces! NICE POST!
yes Ms Empress have some nice accessories... eg hats, bangles, earrings, bags..etc
Old 10-30-2003, 07:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
da sweet one

hey yuh know wha else is real fun to shop for... undergarments!!! ... can never have enough
Old 10-30-2003, 07:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

hey yuh know wha else is real fun to shop for... undergarments!!! ... can never have enough
bout me 3 today

im addicted to those too
Old 10-30-2003, 07:33 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,515
I remember our adventure to Victoria's Secret!! It was more like Sweetie's Secret!!! lol.....
Old 10-30-2003, 07:36 PM   #14 (permalink)
da sweet one

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
I remember our adventure to Victoria's Secret!! It was more like Sweetie's Secret!!! lol.....
hehehe ....

do u understand how far away I have to keep that vicky's credit card away from my hands... *sigh*....lol
Old 10-31-2003, 10:44 AM   #15 (permalink)
It's ah"G&amp ;amp;amp ;quot; thing

Credits: 107
Jeans jeans and more jeans.