Old 03-04-2006, 08:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,327
Arrow well dis lookin betta....

Does this mek up for anything?
well-dis-lookin-betta-den.jpg  
Old 03-04-2006, 09:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

you too bad
Old 03-04-2006, 09:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
Champion!

I actually do like how she look here doh.........
Old 03-04-2006, 09:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd

Credits: 853
Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM
Does this mek up for anything?
yes, less of a distraction from the music

less flesh and more tunes like this one is wah we want
Old 03-04-2006, 09:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

I actually do like how she look here doh.........

i know you're genuine about that, but just to post it is jokes
Old 03-04-2006, 10:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,100
Originally Posted by neva-C-come-C

wickedddd chunnneeeee
Attached Images

Old 03-05-2006, 02:14 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,430

BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGG TTTUUUUUUUNNNNNNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-05-2006, 10:24 AM   #8 (permalink)
Champion!

Red face

I listened to dis song 2x and I am not moved
Old 03-05-2006, 10:30 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 393
tanks

I listened to dis song 2x and I am not moved
i thought i was de only one lol
Old 03-06-2006, 01:57 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,702
It looks better than the other outfit but Denise still shouldn't be wearing those kinds of outfits, she just doesn't have the shape/body.
Old 03-06-2006, 03:20 AM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,862
I like the song and the outfit but it look like her pantyliner showing.