Old 07-03-2005, 11:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,810
weddings

now i have been to a few weddings in my day..and i see there are some differences in weddings

most weddings i have been to have been black/caribbean ppls and ppl dress to kill

dis one i went to today..italian ppl

and de church nuff ppl in summer cotton dresses...most of the men were not wearing suits.. not even long sleeve shirts

de reception some ppl look like dem just walk outta dem house in de first thing dem pull on

but never the less i had fun today..bride dress was gorgeous
weddings-img_0008.jpg  

Old 07-03-2005, 11:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,236
how was de food?
Old 07-04-2005, 11:48 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
now i have been to a few weddings in my day..and i see there are some differences in weddings

most weddings i have been to have been black/caribbean ppls and ppl dress to kill

dis one i went to today..italian ppl

and de church nuff ppl in summer cotton dresses...most of the men were not wearing suits.. not even long sleeve shirts

de reception some ppl look like dem just walk outta dem house in de first thing dem pull on

but never the less i had fun today..bride dress was gorgeous

Girl, I doh know....some of us caribbean folks just love to look good.
I can't account for some of these north americans when it comes to dressing for a wedding.
I tell yuh, not at my wedding! I'll have DRESS REQURIEMENTS! And, if yuh doh meet it...so sorry
Old 07-05-2005, 01:12 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,810
Originally Posted by sharkbait
how was de food?
great if u love seafood

i ate alot of appetizers

nuff fruit and sesame chicken