Old 07-06-2004, 03:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 771
Unhappy Wedding Blues

So I have about 4 weddings to attend in the next 4 months and doh have a ting to wear.....what allyuh suggest as good wedding attire for Summer/early Fall weddings?????
Old 07-06-2004, 03:33 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,801
Originally Posted by CaribGyrl
So I have about 4 weddings to attend in the next 4 months and doh have a ting to wear.....what allyuh suggest as good wedding attire for Summer/early Fall weddings?????

how about clothes

www.rampage.com

DAY DRESSES

Old 07-06-2004, 03:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

this one is nice...good to wear in de fall...(wait is this color gonna upstage de bride)

Old 07-06-2004, 03:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
i feel u

i have one to go to next month
i got a cute dress in Fredricks of Hollywood online...
they had a crazy sale.

http://www.fredericks.com/
wedding-blues-dress.jpg  

Last edited by BAGOGYUL; 07-06-2004 at 03:46 PM..
Old 07-06-2004, 03:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

oohhhhh!

Thanks u guys!! I like!!
Old 07-06-2004, 03:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

NOIIIIIICCCEEEEEE

Old 07-06-2004, 04:26 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
this one is nice...good to wear in de fall...(wait is this color gonna upstage de bride)

nice
Old 07-06-2004, 04:39 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,990
if i knew you better, you could wear a white dress...but...yuh know....
Old 07-06-2004, 05:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
if i knew you better, you could wear a white dress...but...yuh know....

yeh yeh yeh (btw--how u doing??)
Old 07-06-2004, 07:07 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,696
NOIIIIIICCCEEEEEE

I like this one.
Old 07-06-2004, 11:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

And so I went to the mall.....

....and couldn't find a ting!
Old 07-07-2004, 01:23 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,035
I have two weddings to go to in the next two months myself...and I have not even begun to look yet...

I hate shopping for wedding attire b/c once the event done I never even looking at the dress again...
Old 07-07-2004, 01:25 AM   #13 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 439

This one is really nice though.
Old 07-07-2004, 01:30 AM   #14 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 439
Cache has some nice stuff too. I've never shoped online with them, but they have stores in NY and Florida... maybe elsewhere too.

www.cache.com
Old 07-07-2004, 01:33 AM   #15 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
I have two weddings to go to in the next two months myself...and I have not even begun to look yet...

I hate shopping for wedding attire b/c once the event done I never even looking at the dress again...

And I went to sooo many stores....1/2 of them didn't even have nice dresses!! They looked like something u either where to the club or what your 80-yr old grandmother would where!!