Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ
Credits: 23,854
Weave & Wigs...
I've been hearin about these weave and wig shops on flatbush that supposedly have good quality hair or whatever
I don't live on that side so help me out folks...I'm looking for a good wig...what store should I go to on flatbush?? and are they open on sundays?? I might head over that side on sunday.
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ
it's ok to let people know you buy and wear weaves
no one really cares you know!! help me out!!
Credits: 2,898
Don't like to see people in wigs.
Credits: 5,799
Credits: 1,762
or so there are a lot of salon's throughout bk, that make custom wigs for your head, you get the hair and let them know the style you want. I go to Bedstuy to get my hair done and I saw them in action... the wigs are nice human hair and all they created a short hair style and another long style shoulder length bang look. I was amazed
, The put the cap on your head and make the wig while the cap is on your head so that the wig is the perfect size unlike ones you would buy at a beauty store. I will get the details on the name of the place but its right at the corner of New York Avenue & Fulton Street.....![]() |
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ
Credits: 1,762
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ
...that's the thing I don't pay to do my hair, I always do it myself
Credits: 8,555
u can weave your own hair well dam that is skill
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ
#1 requested lady
Credits: 363
Wow! People does weave they own head? What do you use, the glue or u sew it??
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 1,957
i wear wigs and weave. there's a place i go to on flatbush and beverly called blue hair supply. they have really cute wigs in there. and there's a place on rockaway and belmont that sells wigs. they have more of a wide variety. they also style your wig for you if you may want to trim, cut, curl, etc. they have a resonable price range. the most expensive human hair wig i saw was about $60. i am rockin a short, mohawk wig right now. it's synthetic but it's really cute.
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) Last edited by SweetControversy; 06-19-2006 at 07:10 PM.. |
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays
Credits: 214
I weave my own hair too....when i have the time ![]() |
F.G.I de cupcake criminal
Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 593

help me out!!

, The put the cap on your head and make the wig while the cap is on your head so that the wig is the perfect size unlike ones you would buy at a beauty store. I will get the details on the name of the place but its right at the corner of New York Avenue & Fulton Street.....
...that's the thing I don't pay to do my hair, I always do it myself