Old 04-13-2005, 02:04 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,432
Wear Moshood...

Wear Yourself!!!!!!!

It's not just a slogan but it's the truth

Anybody have any of their pieces?
Old 04-13-2005, 02:32 AM   #2 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Geez not one a allyuh

Not even a tee-shirt?
Old 04-13-2005, 02:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 441
I had a few tops over the years... nothing recent tho.

Old 04-13-2005, 02:45 AM   #4 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by LSK
I had a few tops over the years... nothing recent tho.

okay ...

a couple of post jacks....1) you will never believe what that broad gave me on your profile... But it's cool ah go show she...

2) what's up with your locations...library, no books only cookies? CUTE...
Old 04-13-2005, 02:51 AM   #5 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by PrEtt1BrWnEyEz
okay ...

a couple of post jacks....1) you will never believe what that broad gave me on your profile... But it's cool ah go show she...

2) what's up with your locations...library, no books only cookies? CUTE...
"only books...no cookies"

The older Sesame Street generation will probably get that one... I don't even think they do that skit anymore, but then again, I haven't watched Sesame Street in over a decade.
Old 04-13-2005, 03:05 AM   #6 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 1,785
Wear Yourself!!!!!!!

It's not just a slogan but it's the truth

Anybody have any of their pieces?
I have thirty -five pieces!
Old 04-13-2005, 03:08 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by LSK
"only books...no cookies"

The older Sesame Street generation will probably get that one... I don't even think they do that skit anymore, but then again, I haven't watched Sesame Street in over a decade.

Otay lady...sorry 'bout the transposing...'tis late and ah tiyad and I was thinking about cookies

Last edited by SeReNDiPiTy; 04-13-2005 at 03:10 AM..
Old 04-13-2005, 03:09 AM   #8 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by Desperado
I have thirty -five pieces!

Do you really or yuh playin de ass?

If yuh serious...how often do you go there...and did you come in at all this summer (Summer '04)
Old 04-13-2005, 03:11 AM   #9 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Otay lady...sorry 'bout the transposing...'tis late and ah tiyad
Diden even mean it so... not as a correction anyway... I just wanted the older folks like me (wid bad eyesight an all) to be able to recognize the quote.

Despy... yuh doh have tu show off enno.
Old 04-13-2005, 03:13 AM   #10 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Do you really or yuh playin de ass?

If yuh serious...how often do you go there...and did you come in at all this summer (Summer '04)
I only play de ass during mass...I was in there like three times for the summer but i've been going there for years why?
Old 04-13-2005, 03:24 AM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

LSK no prob hommette notice ah eh say a ting about you not watching de show in over a DECADE...oops I just did didn't I?

I only play de ass during mass...I was in there like three times for the summer but i've been going there for years why?
'cuz you might've seen me...

Lol @ only playin de ass during mass...THAT IS NO FUN...NO FUN AT ALL... Play de ass all de time...keeps yuh young
Old 04-13-2005, 03:27 AM   #12 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

LSK no prob hommette notice ah eh say a ting about you not watching de show in over a DECADE...oops I just did didn't I?

'cuz you might've seen me...

Lol @ only playin de ass during mass...THAT IS NO FUN...NO FUN AT ALL... Play de ass all de time...keeps yuh young
I'm when is the side walk sale happening.? Brown eyez do remember that did u work in the store in harlem?
Old 04-13-2005, 03:34 AM   #13 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

I'm when is the side walk sale happening.? Brown eyez do remember that did u work in the store in harlem?
No...I helped them out at the opening in June of '03. Real nice vibes!!!

However, if you passed a window and thought you saw the mannequinn moving, it could have very well been me.
Old 04-13-2005, 03:41 AM   #14 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

However, if you passed a window and thought you saw the mannequinn moving, it could have very well been me.
Hey, you did one of those gigs? I always thought that was so cool.
Old 04-13-2005, 03:42 AM   #15 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

You'll have to send a pic .Cause the only ppl i remember is the baldhead guy..Moshoods daughter and this other girl but she was working in the other store..Maybe we could make ah meeting and u give me that good customer special price.lol