Old 04-18-2005, 11:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 775
Thumbs up VS>>>Great PantY deals

I forgot to post this...but I could not sleep last nite...I was busy stocking up on the sexy panty deals got about 30pairs...so ladies I just wanted to remind you that Victorias secret is having some hot deals

http://www2.victoriassecret.com/coll...ZZZ&rfnbr=1920
Old 04-19-2005, 11:48 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,507
I IN DEY TODAY!!! lol ... thanks Ms A.C. ladyee
Old 04-19-2005, 11:59 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 16,210
Too funny, I just came off their site from ordering some clothes and bath suits for BIM!!! Fantastic
Old 04-19-2005, 01:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
IslandGem

I was literally ordering a whole bunch and requested a three day express delivery...can't wait to wash and wear them this weekend
They have so much good sales....I am ashamed I didn't go to bed till 3am
Old 04-19-2005, 01:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
Originally Posted by A class laydee
I was literally ordering a whole bunch and requested a three day express delivery...can't wait to wash and wear them this weekend
They have so much good sales....I am ashamed I didn't go to bed till 3am
is the sale in the store as well?? b/c theres a store right down the block from my job and i need a new bathing suit bad bad bad!!!
Old 04-19-2005, 02:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal
is the sale in the store as well?? b/c theres a store right down the block from my job and i need a new bathing suit bad bad bad!!!
I think it should be....gyal tek yuh arse dung di block and see.(lazyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy)
You are soooooooooooooooooooo silly...if there was a store right down the block from my job...I would be outiiiiiiiiiiiii

btw..tell me if you see anything I would like...how about you get me something...just for petes sake*crosses fingers..taps heels*
Old 04-19-2005, 06:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 345
i need to get my bathing suits from there while its there..... anyone wid tig ol bitties ever get one from there....any suggestions...
Old 04-19-2005, 07:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 601
Old 04-19-2005, 08:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Originally Posted by SweetPea
i need to get my <a style='text-decoration: none; border-bottom: 3px double;' href="http://www.serverlogic3.com/lm/rtl3.asp?si=24&k=bathing%20suits" onmouseover="window.status='bathing suits'; return true;" onmouseout="window.status=''; return true;">bathing suits</a> from there while its there..... anyone wid tig ol bitties ever get one from there....any suggestions...
i went to look in there today and all i seen is them little triangle itty bitty things that can't fit over anything... so i guess i will have to order from the catalouge or online...go fig..
Old 04-19-2005, 08:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 129
But aye aye yuh aint no them same itty bitty ting is wah man like.. Man do like dem big panty eno so get wit de time..
Old 04-19-2005, 08:14 PM   #11 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Originally Posted by De' Infamous One
But aye aye yuh aint no them same itty bitty ting is wah man like.. Man do like dem big panty eno so get wit de time..
when in my post did you read anything about big panties??? come on now get it together...aint no type of big panties over here..
Old 04-19-2005, 08:22 PM   #12 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 522
I should be ashamed of myself, but big up to all you ladies in the sexy panty crew

Last edited by HornaMan4Hire; 04-19-2005 at 08:55 PM..
Old 04-19-2005, 09:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by HornaMan4Hire
I should be ashamed of myself, but big up to all you ladies in the sexy panty crew

Can I have my panites back now...plzzz
Old 04-19-2005, 09:59 PM   #14 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Originally Posted by A class laydee
Can I have my panites back now...plzzz
Old 04-19-2005, 10:05 PM   #15 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal
hes one of those....who tief panties and doh wanna give dem back...las i heard he had them in shoe box somewhere
This is why I had to buy more...tee he he
*awaits Hornaman*