Old 08-16-2004, 11:55 AM   #1 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 928
Question In Vogue Question.

when it comes to fashion and going out, what is one thing you can't leave home without?
Old 08-16-2004, 11:58 AM   #2 (permalink)

stilettos
Old 08-16-2004, 12:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,024
I would have to say clothes.

But seriously, there is nothing that I Can't not leave home without but something I almost always carry with me is Lipgloss.

Originally Posted by snakeoilgal
when it comes to fashion and going out, what is one thing you can't leave home without?
Old 08-16-2004, 12:04 PM   #4 (permalink)
Da' Truth

Mac Lipglass and my Nars bronzing powder...
Old 08-16-2004, 12:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
Definelty some stilletos with the purse to match.
Old 08-16-2004, 12:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 928
i would have to agree i cant leave without my lipglass and earrings
Old 08-16-2004, 01:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,433
I have to have my face powder, and lipgloss...

and my driver's license...not a fashion item...but have to have that.
Old 08-16-2004, 01:45 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,679
My lipgloss/lipglass or some blistex, earrings and a watch.
Old 08-16-2004, 02:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,082
earrings
Old 08-16-2004, 03:22 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 31
I agree with most of the girls so far that lip gloss and lip balm is so important, but I also like to have a nice handbag and my mac bronzer along for the ride.
Old 08-16-2004, 05:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168
My MAC lipglass
Old 08-16-2004, 08:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 639
Lip gloss/glam/glass/balm and earrings!
Old 08-16-2004, 08:54 PM   #13 (permalink)
Tall Legg

Credits: 171
Bliztex Lip Medex.

Originally Posted by Honikane
Lip gloss/glam/glass/balm and earrings!
Old 08-16-2004, 10:18 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 639
Originally Posted by cocoyeababy
Bliztex Lip Medex.

Gyurl....that is de only lipbalm I use. It is sooooooooo good.
Old 08-17-2004, 11:17 AM   #15 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Credits: 288
I never leave without my Gold.

Originally Posted by snakeoilgal