girl i looking at some of the dresses and i bout to lose my friggin mind
Credits: 8,555
do u see the black bow with the pink and black fringe on page 38
I like that ohh the white combo on page 43 that is cute to merry christmas to someone wohoooooooo
Credits: 9,304
Yeah I got it...yuh done know I Ialready circled and folded the pages for my 'gifts'. I love that it came in time for my bday.
Whining Criminal
Credits: 933
AKA Dimeout
Credits: 988
Credits: 120
Someone with way too much money and no kind of sense. $6.5 million dollars for a bloody uncomfortable looking bra. They could keep it.
On another note...did anyone see the Chantal Thomass stuff...expensive, but so sexy. ![]() |
Credits: 8,555
but who going spend 6 million on a bra
lord these folks crazy That is not the kind of bra u wear anywear They could of a least made a rhineston version so some of us poor folks could afford it.
AKA Dimeout
Credits: 988
for 6 million i'm wearing that bra until the day I died and thats the truth
Emperor's Cure
Credits: 2,902
One thing I hate about working @ Victoria Secret, you don't see those things in the catalog in the store!!! Like the dresses and shoes and so on, they're only available from catalog... that makes me soooooo mad!! Even some of the scents we don't carry!