Old 07-07-2005, 04:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 755
Victoria Beckham's new line for Rock & Republic...

http://www.eluxury.com/browse/produc...yleid=10895733
Old 07-07-2005, 04:10 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,215
Those jeans are Hott!
Old 07-07-2005, 04:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,521

A girlfriend of mine across seas bought the jeans... I don't know the price is a bit OUT THERE.. but they're cool!
Old 07-07-2005, 04:19 PM   #4 (permalink)

they're on my wish list....
Old 07-07-2005, 04:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,521
Originally Posted by socadiva05
they're on my wish list....

These are on mine:
Old 07-07-2005, 04:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
These are on mine:
those are nice. LV has a similar pair in denim but with the LV logo....I'll try to find the pic.
Old 07-07-2005, 04:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
These are on mine:

Those are beatiful. I need to play lotto tonight!
Old 07-07-2005, 04:47 PM   #8 (permalink)

These are Very Nice Indeed

Old 07-07-2005, 06:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,341
if yuh tink i payin' $235 fuh a pair ah half pants.. yuh mussee mad!!
Old 07-07-2005, 06:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
im loving those jeans ....but the price
Old 07-07-2005, 06:26 PM   #11 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,668
Originally Posted by XtasyReds

This is not me being stupid but I dont think those jeans are made for the women of I-mix from the photos ive seen
Old 07-07-2005, 06:32 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Originally Posted by vassell junior
This is not me being stupid but I dont think those jeans are made for the women of I-mix from the photos ive seen

what are u trying to say ??? :
Old 07-07-2005, 08:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

LV denim shoes

these are also on my wish list...
victoria-beckham-s-new-line-rock-republic-p10861293_ph_hero.jpg  
Old 07-07-2005, 08:07 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 6,725
Originally Posted by socadiva05
these are also on my wish list...
I saw the handbag to go with it. I don't like LV but the bag was hot.
Old 07-07-2005, 08:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
I saw the handbag to go with it. I don't like LV but the bag was hot.
I think the denim line is nicer than the original monogram...
i haven't seen this design in bootleg
if only I win the lottery tonight, I'll pay my bills, buy a new house and buy everything on my wish list