Old 07-07-2004, 03:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,203
Vera Wang Perfume

Smell so sweeeeeeeet!!! I love it.

Bought some yesterday but with the price so high, it will only be worn for special occaisions.
Old 07-07-2004, 04:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
sagal

Originally Posted by xtasyreds

Bought some yesterday but with the price so high, it will only be worn for special occaisions.

I agree...only on special occasions
Old 07-07-2004, 04:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 168

Hear alot about it, need to check it out. Right now I'm hooked on Dolce & Gabana 'light blue' .....ummmmmm
Old 07-07-2004, 05:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,793
Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI
Hear alot about it, need to check it out. Right now I'm hooked on Dolce & Gabana 'light blue' .....ummmmmm

i had that i killed in in 2 months

Old 07-07-2004, 05:13 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1SXYTRINI

I love Light Blue. have you tried Burberry Brit or Escada Island Kiss? both very nice
Old 07-07-2004, 09:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,024
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
i had that i killed in in 2 months
Yeah man I done that one pretty fast...

Right now I am on Dior Addict...

and Chanel Chance is still my #1 daytime scent.
Old 07-08-2004, 03:07 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,489
It's like my bottle of Tiffany... That perfume is so sweet and attracted many! Right now, I'm going back to ole' school, the classic RED DOOR!
Old 07-08-2004, 04:55 PM   #8 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Credits: 288
Yes it sweet and nice...my mother wears that, everyday, and she loves it!!

Old 07-08-2004, 04:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jami_jinx
Yes it sweet and nice...my mother wears that, everyday, and she loves it!!
Your mother like she rich. Can she adopt me?
Old 07-08-2004, 04:59 PM   #10 (permalink)
Happy & Blessed

Credits: 129
Island Kisss is great! The smell for the summer though is Clinque Happy, Heart & Simply. all three of them.
Old 07-08-2004, 05:00 PM   #11 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Credits: 288
Adopt she think she slick she trying to get rid of me

Your mother like she rich. Can she adopt me?
Old 07-08-2004, 05:03 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sabriya
Island Kisss is great! The smell for the summer though is Clinque Happy, Heart & Simply. all three of them.
Happy is my work scent. It really makes me happy,

sometimes
Old 07-08-2004, 07:21 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,890
I love D&G Light Blue...It kinda strong...great for fete. I have Happy though it always makes me sneeze when I first put it on. I need a new cologne though...will shop this weekend.
Old 07-08-2004, 10:34 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,793
Originally Posted by Rummy
I have Happy though it always makes me sneeze when I first put it on.

Old 07-08-2004, 11:15 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 599

Don't bring any to bim. Dont' attract mosquitos by me.

Serious note, gotta check the scent out.