Old 04-25-2007, 09:26 AM   #16 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 35,278
Originally Posted by yanktiguan View Post
yep. me too.
she just need to get a natural hair stylist and she will be good.....she prob doh now how to manage it good as yet.
Old 04-25-2007, 09:28 AM   #17 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 6,294
Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
she just need to get a natural hair stylist and she will be good.....she prob doh now how to manage it good as yet.
her hairline is facked up too. prolly from too many weaves an ting. She'll get it together soon tho, she lookin good.
Old 04-25-2007, 09:31 AM   #18 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973 View Post
I fine she looks soo nice

betta dan dem blone weaves dey be wearing by far

why allyuh fine she need to tame it I personally like how it look just as is like dat kinda natural/wild look ......
not allyuh......is me say so........just my personal liking.......
Old 04-25-2007, 09:31 AM   #19 (permalink)
Kiz

her hairline is facked up too. prolly from too many weaves an ting. She'll get it together soon tho, she lookin good.
prob
Old 04-25-2007, 09:32 AM   #20 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 5,954
not allyuh......is me say so........just my personal liking.......
No gal dat other gal CQ say it could be ah lil neater
well okay
I'm loving it she should drop ah lil color in it now....
Old 04-25-2007, 10:40 AM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 27,116
Praise the Lord! She looks much better without the tacky weave and briads...This is a much better look for her. God answered my prayers.
Old 04-25-2007, 10:51 AM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 20,046
yep. me too.
what u mean...you too

what u do wid ur hair

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 04-25-2007, 11:11 AM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 700,994

nice change from the horrible weaves she rocks most times

I would encourage her with it....even go to a salon and get the twistout done really well.

I think this move could be good for her
yup yup

Old 04-25-2007, 12:15 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 11,519
she looks alright

she needs ah texturizer
Old 04-25-2007, 12:17 PM   #25 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Praise the Lord! She looks much better without the tacky weave and briads...This is a much better look for her. God answered my prayers.
so wait... she rich as phuck. and dais wah you prayin about? pray bout me too please.

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne View Post
what u mean...you too

what u do wid ur hair
not a damn ting. but if I ever do.... then fill in kiz statement here.
Old 04-25-2007, 12:22 PM   #26 (permalink)
Kiz

so wait... she rich as phuck. and dais wah you prayin about? pray bout me too please.

not a damn ting. but if I ever do.... then fill in kiz statement here.
creamy crack head............
Old 04-25-2007, 12:24 PM   #27 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

creamy crack head............
yeap.
Old 04-25-2007, 03:56 PM   #28 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 16,178
I actually think that this is one of the best, I've ever seen Venus yet...

I agree, she looks pretty! Her sister, unfortunately, look rhel hard in that pic.
Old 04-26-2007, 08:31 PM   #29 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 7,408
natural hair works better with Venus's features...
Old 04-26-2007, 09:10 PM   #30 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,284,327
Wow, she looks so different...so much better! I hope she keeps her hair natural!