Old 10-22-2006, 08:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 81,001
Question Vans

Do yall female think men who wear vans looks kinda funny??
And where online can one purchase those shoes?
Old 10-22-2006, 08:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,607
I hate them...lol.. but i have a male friend that swears by them.

Some of them can look very nice with the proper pant.

Uhm.. not sure where online he gets his.. i can try and find out
Old 10-22-2006, 08:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
I hate them...lol.. but i have a male friend that swears by them.

Some of them can look very nice with the proper pant.

Uhm.. not sure where online he gets his.. i can try and find out
Oh iight. Thanks
Old 10-22-2006, 10:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,328
i love vans, they support the rockstar part of my personality, try ummm, journeys.com
Old 10-22-2006, 10:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
The JaM™

http://www.skatewarehouse.com/MSVANS.HTML

http://www.zappos.com/n/es/d/722057825/page/1.html

http://www.nextag.com/vans-classic-s...es/search-html

I presume yuh mean the slip-ons right? Cuz dats what de links for.

I think vans look good... on both men and women. On men they look best with jeans that are not too baggy but not too tight either.
Old 10-22-2006, 10:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

Thanks for the links.
Old 10-22-2006, 10:11 PM   #7 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
Thanks for the links.
Next time use GOOGLE. Laziness is a crime.
Old 10-22-2006, 10:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VincyJam82 View Post
Next time use GOOGLE. Laziness is a crime.
Old 10-22-2006, 10:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 14,225
journeys!!!
Old 10-22-2006, 10:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,849
Journeys is the spot...i wish i could afford to hit them up this week
Old 10-22-2006, 11:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Yea those on journeys look ok. Imma cop them offa journeys or zappos.
Old 10-23-2006, 09:32 AM   #12 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
Yea those on journeys look ok. Imma cop them offa journeys or zappos.
Buy me a pair while you're at it... by way of thanks for the zappos link I'll pay for postage to the UK...lol
The pink n black checkered ones... thanks!
Old 10-23-2006, 09:43 AM   #13 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,328
do they have the paisley ones out still?
Old 10-23-2006, 09:56 AM   #14 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Credits: 8,061
Here's a link to one of my favorite places to buy shoes
online:

http://www.classicsportshoes.com/advafo.html
Old 10-23-2006, 10:54 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,739
I think they look cute but you have to know how to rock them.
Men with big feet should wear them with Jeans only, if they are to wear them at all, men with smaller feet and kids can get away with wearing them with shorts and or jeans.

* i need a pair for tnt anybody know where i can get them on sale?