Old 07-17-2006, 09:19 PM   #31 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 15,850
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
I think she looks a mess in the green dress. The dress itself is nice but her bra is showing and there are too many confusing accesories. And she needs to stop with the baby hair. The pink lip gloss is not complimentary at all to her skin tone.
However, the white dress and black belt is fierce and shw looks good in it. The hair is slightly neater but I wish she would do something else with it. Overall, an upgrade but still a work in progress.

I wouldn'ts say it's THAT bad in the green but there coulda been some tightenin up. She looks awesome in the white shirt dress..rhat Versace belt is tight!

PD...the dress seems to just be a polo style shirtdress not too hard to find I guess.
Old 07-18-2006, 04:38 PM   #32 (permalink)
M.B.I male body inspector

Credits: 1,633
personally i love her shoes in this outfit ...
though i'm not feelin it wit the dress

Old 07-18-2006, 06:03 PM   #33 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 3,837
Originally Posted by trinigyul4
personally i love her shoes in this outfit ...
though i'm not feelin it wit the dress

oh yeah... the shoes are most definitely the hottest part of the flame...
Old 07-18-2006, 08:40 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 7,122

yep those shoes are definitely hot!!!
Old 07-18-2006, 08:45 PM   #35 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,437
Foxy looks beautiful. The outfits are hot and her skin is glowing.
Old 07-18-2006, 11:15 PM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 20,977
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Sowwy. I thought everyone new the term. Like this weekend I took my aunt shopping. She bought a watch, rip off the tag in the store and put the thing on one time. So my other aunt and I called she a new n******.
Well bajans sure know what it mean

Dunno why people does leave dem tags on dey glasses tho. Tacky all around.
Old 07-18-2006, 11:57 PM   #37 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 1,683
Foxy looks foxaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyy! Keep it up girl!! Them shoes rel nice fuh true.
Old 07-19-2006, 07:45 AM   #38 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 7,315
Originally Posted by Taj
What do yall think?

HIp hop Summit in Philly
Some variety so u can see the different aspects.

and here at her court appearance. NOt sure if she sees the judge on these cuz she is a little casual.

she got rid of the naomi bush weave and ease up on the purple lipstick a lil bit and I think white is her colour...must be the contrast against her skin
All in all from what we saw of her recently I say upgrade.
she's come a long way, but she still looks tacky in my book...if she has a stylist, she/he should be fired.....
Old 07-20-2006, 12:48 AM   #39 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 1,052
Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
I think she looks a mess in the green dress. The dress itself is nice but her bra is showing and there are too many confusing accesories. And she needs to stop with the baby hair. The pink lip gloss is not complimentary at all to her skin tone.
However, the white dress and black belt is fierce and shw looks good in it. The hair is slightly neater but I wish she would do something else with it. Overall, an upgrade but still a work in progress.

ditto
Old 07-21-2006, 10:42 AM   #40 (permalink)

Credits: 1,764
But did allyuh realize that she wearing the same belt with both outfits?
Old 07-21-2006, 11:01 AM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 699,721
Originally Posted by 1wickedmix
But did allyuh realize that she wearing the same belt with both outfits?
yeah I realize buh if it cost $1000+ I would be wearin it back too

Old 07-21-2006, 11:38 AM   #42 (permalink)

Credits: 23,869
Love Her In The White....and Loving The Belt Also...

"TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED
TOO ANNOINTED TO BE DISAPPOINTED"

Old 07-21-2006, 11:49 AM   #43 (permalink)

Credits: 11,461
Originally Posted by Taj
yeah I realize buh if it cost $1000+ I would be wearin it back too

i would sleep in it
Old 07-21-2006, 12:46 PM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 20,801
she looks sooo much prettier without the tacky weaves
Old 07-23-2006, 01:36 PM   #45 (permalink)

Credits: 515
Foxy needa lay off the vaseline, but she looks good in the white outfit.