Old 10-31-2003, 04:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,286
Ultimate Store

This is for the men really but Ladies you can answer too...

If there was one store that you always go to and always recommend people to... what would it have in there??

For me it would be a store with linen outfits. Cotton shirts. Jeans with back pockets (hate no pocket pants). Nuff accessories.. not too girly though..more wooden stuff.

And a lot of funky shoes.
Old 10-31-2003, 05:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,014
Re: Ultimate Store

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
This is for the men really but Ladies you can answer too...

If there was one store that you always go to and always recommend people to... what would it have in there??

For me it would be a store with linen outfits. Cotton shirts. Jeans with back pockets (hate no pocket pants). Nuff accessories.. not too girly though..more wooden stuff.

And a lot of funky shoes.
You got me!!! I LOVE YOUR STORE BECAUSE IT HAS MOST THINGS THAT I WANT!! Just to add, mine would have funky slippers or pumas, leather addidas/puma bags and YES WOODEN STUFF!! girl you on point!
Old 10-31-2003, 05:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 252
Re: Re: Ultimate Store

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
You got me!!! I LOVE YOUR STORE BECAUSE IT HAS MOST THINGS THAT I WANT!! Just to add, mine would have funky slippers or pumas, leather addidas/puma bags and YES WOODEN STUFF!! girl you on point!
Drawstring pants out of cotton, linen, capri pants with ties at the ankle, leather bags ( so you can sniff them), leather shoes/sandals with high heels IN A SIZE FOUR AND A HALF!!!!!!! ( short people love shoes tooo!!!!) , tie on jewelry( individual pieces), earrings out of feathers and beads, copper, worndown silver, watches that look like strips of leather...caps with small brims..to pull over your eye...hmmm...
let me think some more

Last edited by tallest; 10-31-2003 at 06:37 PM..
Old 11-03-2003, 10:53 AM   #4 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 513
It would have a lot of classy yet still trendy clothes. Leather Jackets for the fall, Button down poplin shirts, crew, v-necks, and turtle neck sweaters. Shoes for every occasion: work, casual, or formal. Suiting Blazers and trousers. Denim which doesnt appear too baggy.

Kenneth Cole & Banana Republic.
Old 11-03-2003, 03:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 561
My ultimate storew would have one floor of only sneakers!
then it would carry clothing from a size 0-30 so everyone could be lookin tres chic!
then all kind of retro and vintage jewelery an timepieces
we would carry african and indian jewelery, rasta clothing,mini skirts, short shorts, thongs,garter belts,see through bras,crotchless underwear,teddies, off shoulder tops, leg warmers, rasta pins and jewelry, headwraps,hats, hair products......im getting carried away...anything i like it should have in the store:p

oh yes and dont forget the bingo bags
Old 11-04-2003, 04:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 188
[QUOTE]Originally posted by trini2bk
[B]My ultimate storew would have one floor of only sneakers!
then it would carry clothing from a size 0-30 so everyone could be lookin tres chic!
then all kind of retro and vintage jewelery an timepieces
we would carry african and indian jewelery, rasta clothing,mini skirts, short shorts, thongs,garter belts,see through bras,crotchless underwear,teddies, off shoulder tops, leg warmers, rasta pins and jewelry, headwraps,hats, hair products......im getting carried away...anything i like it should have in the store:p

I'm all up in your store. Just add some of Tallest Linen and cotton draw string capri pants and some sexy belly tops.
Old 11-04-2003, 05:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 888
ground floor would be sneakers and sports clothes

next would be linen

next would be casual clothes like denim and halternecks

next would be ghettofab like baby phat

next would be formal ultra sexy LBD's and evening gowns a la Versace