Old 04-23-2004, 01:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,041
Triple5soul anyone

I always see others with really nice pieces but I'm never able to get what I like.

Are any of you guys feeling the clothing line?
Old 04-23-2004, 01:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,515
yeah.. of course, anytime they have their big sales in the winter time, I'm in! I love their jackets and bags too!! Their pants are really cute for the gurls!
Old 04-23-2004, 02:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
trini49

Triple5soul anyone

I only recently found out about their clothing and i liked what i saw...you should check out their website
Old 04-23-2004, 02:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

cute stuff, but not my style I used to wear some of it back in the day when they 1st came out & I dressed like a tomboy used to know the girl Camella who owned it long time ago. I find the clothing very over priced
Old 04-23-2004, 03:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,235
Re: Triple5soul anyone

Originally posted by trini49
I only recently found out about their clothing and i liked what i saw...you should check out their website

whats the link?
Old 04-23-2004, 03:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
trini49

sexytrini9

whats the link?
www.triple5soul.com
Old 04-23-2004, 03:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,213
I like the dress on the home page but the rest of the stuff is not really my style.
Old 04-23-2004, 03:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
sagal

I love their hoodies for my casual days!
triple5soul-anyone-img_00314.jpg  
Old 04-23-2004, 05:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
CanTiguan

Credits: 173
Originally posted by sagal
I love their hoodies for my casual days!
yeah, i like their stuff, but mostly for casual days and winter.

they have really good bags though...roomy and unique....i find them good for traveling
Old 04-25-2004, 12:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,804
i like their stuff too ..but i would like to see their stuff up close. are there any stores???

Old 04-25-2004, 12:26 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
i like their stuff too ..but i would like to see their stuff up close. are there any stores???
the flagship store used to be on Ludlow St in Soho, don't know if it's still there
Old 04-25-2004, 02:31 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,515
yeah it's still there... Sugah it's across the street from the Art exhibit we went to in the village!
Old 04-25-2004, 03:33 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,804
Originally posted by EmpressSocadahlin
yeah it's still there... Sugah it's across the street from the Art exhibit we went to in the village!
ohhh yeahhhh ...lol..i guess it was the wine

Old 04-28-2004, 10:24 AM   #14 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Credits: 288
I like their stuff too. The men's hoodys are soooooooo warm. If you're an online orderer...they have stuff priced and on sale at...www.drjays.com...if you're interested