Old 01-07-2006, 01:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
joon-yah

trendsetting beyonce . . .

came across this.
interesting.
trendsetting-beyonce-beyoncebiters.jpg  
Old 01-07-2006, 01:57 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,465
Wha!? no article about Lindsay!? lol... I thought about you today when I was in the East Village and I saw a pic of Lindsay, I said oh poor joon-yah...
Old 01-07-2006, 02:48 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,465
Check this picture out that I found of her, I LOVE THE NECKLACE BAD!!
trendsetting-beyonce-beyonce.jpg  
Old 01-07-2006, 08:23 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 16,182
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Check this picture out that I found of her, I LOVE THE NECKLACE BAD!!

That necklace is fire!!! I love Beyonce!
Old 01-07-2006, 03:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 1,230

now i love beyonce butthat article is nonsense. its virtually impossible to be original in this day and age. das like me claiming everyone stole the curly-fro from me
Old 01-07-2006, 05:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
joon-yah

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Wha!? no article about Lindsay!? lol... I thought about you today when I was in the East Village and I saw a pic of Lindsay, I said oh poor joon-yah...
its difficult trying to balance time between lindsay and beyonce.
Old 01-07-2006, 10:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,402
Originally Posted by Sencia
now i love beyonce butthat article is nonsense. its virtually impossible to be original in this day and age. das like me claiming everyone stole the curly-fro from me

Old 01-08-2006, 01:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,897
I think Beyonce is great and she is so beautiful too!
Old 01-08-2006, 01:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 24,363
her hair is tina turner hair though