Old 03-15-2005, 01:13 PM   #46 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by trini2bk
Yuh too fast with yuhself.....I wanted to kno if yuh could tell me where to get it.
And about the BP's what was the starting price?
its 190

any where ya see it for 50 or 100 or 120 are fake
Old 03-15-2005, 01:14 PM   #47 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Thanks dahlin
Old 03-15-2005, 01:15 PM   #48 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by trini2bk
Thanks dahlin
no problem
Old 03-15-2005, 01:22 PM   #49 (permalink)
En Fuego...

Further proof that I'm getting ole ...
Old 03-15-2005, 01:24 PM   #50 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Further proof that I'm getting ole ...
think of it as remaining young , more experience
Old 03-15-2005, 02:12 PM   #51 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tramericanjr

These are the only Jordans I like...originally came out when i was in high school.
Old 03-15-2005, 03:07 PM   #52 (permalink)
En Fuego...

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
think of it as remaining young , more experience
It ent dat...age doh bodder me. I was talking about de fact that I cyah relate no more. Once upon a time I HAD tuh get de latest sneakers...Nike couldn't put out nutten that I di'n like...absolutely loved de Jordan XV's ...my only pair of Jordans. Now I really doh care too much...I'll buy some boots instead, but more likely my money will be spent on some casual clothes...or my mind will be on car and house...rather than sneaker.

Saddest thing tuh me is seeing 40-something year old men with braids in dey hair and dressing like dey's 20- something. I usually say tuh mihself that they probably juss get outta jail and stuck in ah mental time-warp. Yuh only as ole as yuh feel, true...but at some point your old ass need tuh grow up and start dressing like it.
Old 03-15-2005, 03:16 PM   #53 (permalink)

my friend's got those camo airdunks, they ok. im just a shox girl. so too air force 1's all white mid....im on my 2nd pair
Old 03-15-2005, 04:16 PM   #54 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

The airforce 1s are hot and the jordans and the adidas but them others, i doh know what dey gonna go wid...
Old 03-15-2005, 04:21 PM   #55 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Honikane
These are the only Jordans I like...originally came out when i was in high school.

so that means ya young
Old 03-15-2005, 04:23 PM   #56 (permalink)
tramericanjr

tramerican-s-sneakers-post-1.jpg  
Old 03-15-2005, 04:23 PM   #57 (permalink)
tramericanjr

tramerican-s-sneakers-post-21eixc.jpg  
Old 03-15-2005, 04:24 PM   #58 (permalink)
tramericanjr

tramerican-s-sneakers-post-22gbgy.jpg  
Old 03-15-2005, 04:26 PM   #59 (permalink)
tramericanjr

kefentse hers a next look

to getthis snekare you gonna have to search for it cause it been out
tramerican-s-sneakers-post-200503_am95_0004.jpg  
Old 03-15-2005, 04:31 PM   #60 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
It ent dat...age doh bodder me. I was talking about de fact that I cyah relate no more. Once upon a time I HAD tuh get de latest sneakers...Nike couldn't put out nutten that I di'n like...absolutely loved de Jordan XV's ...my only pair of Jordans. Now I really doh care too much...I'll buy some boots instead, but more likely my money will be spent on some casual clothes...or my mind will be on car and house...rather than sneaker.

Saddest thing tuh me is seeing 40-something year old men with braids in dey hair and dressing like dey's 20- something. I usually say tuh mihself that they probably juss get outta jail and stuck in ah mental time-warp. Yuh only as ole as yuh feel, true...but at some point your old ass need tuh grow up and start dressing like it.
My uncle pushing 60 yuh hear me 60 years old and came to the house in his Phat Farm track suit and backward Kangol!! I was like WTF......it was a sad, sad, sad, sight. It really was.