Old 05-01-2005, 04:35 PM   #121 (permalink)
tramericanjr

its aight
Old 05-01-2005, 04:45 PM   #122 (permalink)

Credits: 42
I like them dey nice
Old 05-01-2005, 07:15 PM   #123 (permalink)
tramericanjr

more sneakers comming soon
Old 05-01-2005, 07:32 PM   #124 (permalink)
tramericanjr

all of a sudden none of the pics i find can fit
Old 05-02-2005, 12:48 PM   #125 (permalink)

Credits: 382
jordans r pointless...u payin so0 much money 4 ah pair of sneakers that everybody have. it used 2 B like, who could wear it da best, but not anymore, u waistin so0o much money on ah outfit, n sumbody go juss throw on ah white ah black tee, its just pointless

i only brought like 2 jordans 4 this year, n no1 have them that i c

da white/royal/yellow V
n da white/grey XI

n they r real....lolz

but mah dayz of buyin 10 jordans ah year is dun

i rather throw on ah fresh pair of uptowns
Old 05-02-2005, 12:49 PM   #126 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
if ya talking bout de black and green jordan 13's then youmight have to buy it on th net
cause it sell out in the tri state area

they still got sum sellin man

but its for $250
Old 05-04-2005, 01:48 AM   #127 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Nv Da KyD
jordans r pointless...u payin so0 much money 4 ah pair of sneakers that everybody have. it used 2 B like, who could wear it da best, but not anymore, u waistin so0o much money on ah outfit, n sumbody go juss throw on ah white ah black tee, its just pointless

i only brought like 2 jordans 4 this year, n no1 have them that i c

da white/royal/yellow V
n da white/grey XI

n they r real....lolz

but mah dayz of buyin 10 jordans ah year is dun

i rather throw on ah fresh pair of uptowns
how much you pay for them sneakers?
Old 05-06-2005, 09:45 PM   #128 (permalink)
joon-yah

Dub Zeros

these will be copped in the near future
tramerican-s-sneakers-post-dub-zero.jpg  
Old 05-06-2005, 09:47 PM   #129 (permalink)
joon-yah

my old sneaker thread

4 deh young man (& deh sporty gyal)
Old 05-06-2005, 10:38 PM   #130 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,796

these are fiyahhhhh
Old 05-11-2005, 12:55 PM   #131 (permalink)

how much you pay for them sneakers?

$150
Old 05-11-2005, 01:56 PM   #132 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by joon-yah
i need to clean my sneakers
ya know any product joon yah?
Old 05-11-2005, 02:18 PM   #133 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,030
I wouldn't wear any of those, even if I got them for free. I'm a Converse girl, I like the classics
Old 05-11-2005, 05:03 PM   #134 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by bebespice
I wouldn't wear any of those, even if I got them for free. I'm a Converse girl, I like the classics
thats wassup
Old 05-16-2005, 01:02 AM   #135 (permalink)
joon-yah

i need to clean my sneakers
ya know any product joon yah?
i use penguin instant sneaker cleaner, it has a citrus scent.
i spray it then scrub it with one of those timberland brushes.