Old 04-22-2005, 11:10 AM   #106 (permalink)
como el lindo clave

Credits: 4,996
some girl sneakers

Old 04-22-2005, 11:12 AM   #107 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 588
I been lookin for them damn heinekens for mussbe 2 yrs now! Seen them once downtown for $400 in a case. When I returned they didnt have any and online im only seeing fakes.
Old 04-22-2005, 11:16 AM   #108 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 588
Originally Posted by tramericanjr
black shoes

These are hot.

Anyone where can I get a pair of the Red and Black IV?
Old 04-22-2005, 02:50 PM   #109 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by A class laydee
tra....yuh wuk in ah sneakers store.................fuh real?
I never said i did
Old 04-22-2005, 02:52 PM   #110 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by BajanQueen86
That's what i was gonaa ask too!!!

Where's those girl sneakers that LibraLove asked for?

I need something in a 3 1/2
what you want
Old 04-22-2005, 02:52 PM   #111 (permalink)
tramericanjr

I would probably where these but only cuz I've never seen anyone w/ them.
I don't see these flamboyantsneakers for kids, do they even make them or do people just not buy them for their children???
I might Buy Them
Old 04-22-2005, 02:54 PM   #112 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by sebas4920
http://www.jorone.com/main.htm

sf grafitti legend custom paints these... very nice

and

http://www.methamphibian.com/engineer.html
seen those already
Old 04-22-2005, 02:54 PM   #113 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by trini2bk
I been lookin for them damn heinekens for mussbe 2 yrs now! Seen them once downtown for $400 in a case. When I returned they didnt have any and online im only seeing fakes.
They try to rob YOU
Old 04-22-2005, 06:03 PM   #114 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 516
Tra, you feelin these?
tramerican-s-sneakers-post-hot-afs.jpg  
Old 04-22-2005, 07:46 PM   #115 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 213
that pic it 2 2 2 2 2 big

but they do look kinda cute
Old 04-22-2005, 07:50 PM   #116 (permalink)

Wink

what you want
something that's good for the summer
preferably nike
Old 04-22-2005, 08:27 PM   #117 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by HornaMan4Hire
Tra, you feelin these?
it look good
Old 04-30-2005, 09:02 PM   #118 (permalink)

no comment
I just saw these on BET, Fat Joe had them on they're called the Easter Eggs
Old 05-01-2005, 04:29 PM   #119 (permalink)
tramericanjr

I just saw these on BET, Fat Joe had them on they're called the Easter Eggs
i know
Old 05-01-2005, 04:32 PM   #120 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 516
Yall feelin the all white 13s?