Old 03-28-2005, 10:54 AM   #76 (permalink)
tramericanjr

white jordan laser IV
tramerican-s-sneakers-post-2dpabo.jpg  
Old 03-28-2005, 10:55 AM   #77 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Black Jordan IV Lasers
tramerican-s-sneakers-post-pic031.jpg  
Old 03-28-2005, 10:56 AM   #78 (permalink)
tramericanjr

some flower sneakers

by nike
tramerican-s-sneakers-post-p1000236.jpg  
Old 03-28-2005, 01:54 PM   #79 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 561
9 an 11 are hotttt also the jordan IV lasers niceeeeeee neva seen those. anyone got the history on dem?
Old 03-28-2005, 01:55 PM   #80 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 561
Also the adidas those are crazy
Old 03-28-2005, 01:56 PM   #81 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by trini2bk
9 an 11 are hotttt also the jordan IV lasers niceeeeeee neva seen those. anyone got the history on dem?
they will be out in the next 2 months

could be april or may but will cost 200 at leastthats the price im hearing
Old 04-05-2005, 03:00 PM   #82 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
i found a place that sells dem the air max 95 in black,red and greens

anyone wants to know
Old 04-05-2005, 03:21 PM   #83 (permalink)

Credits: 2,458
Originally Posted by tramericanjr
suede
I like these!!!!! But these are the only ones. The others are way too flambouyant for me.

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 04-05-2005 at 03:24 PM..
Old 04-08-2005, 08:10 PM   #84 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
I like these!!!!! But these are the only ones. The others are way too flambouyant for me.
ok
Old 04-11-2005, 10:52 AM   #85 (permalink)

Credits: 313
Copped these this weekend.. I aint really a Jordan fan but these are a must have

Old 04-13-2005, 02:49 AM   #86 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Mr_Jammet
Copped these this weekend.. I aint really a Jordan fan but these are a must have

overrated jordan

trust
Old 04-14-2005, 10:16 AM   #87 (permalink)

Credits: 313
I like the remixed ones they have coming out where they took a piece of every jordan created and put them onto one shoe.. I aint feeling the colors though..I like the red and white 20s though.. that black patent leather is fiyah
Old 04-15-2005, 04:50 PM   #88 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Mr_Jammet
I like the remixed ones they have coming out where they took a piece of every jordan created and put them onto one shoe.. I aint feeling the colors though..I like the red and white 20s though.. that black patent leather is fiyah
ok
Old 04-18-2005, 12:16 AM   #89 (permalink)
tramericanjr

more sneakers

ice creams
tramerican-s-sneakers-post-2jh9jp.jpg  
Old 04-18-2005, 12:17 AM   #90 (permalink)
tramericanjr

cant go wrong with red white and blue
air max 95
tramerican-s-sneakers-post-2js2zk.jpg