Old 03-15-2005, 05:47 PM   #61 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Rinababy
My uncle pushing 60 yuh hear me 60 years old and came to the house in his Phat Farm track suit and backward Kangol!! I was like WTF......it was a sad, sad, sad, sight. It really was.
tp each his own

he probably feel comfortable wearing that

you cant knowck that
Old 03-15-2005, 06:54 PM   #62 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
It ent dat...age doh bodder me. I was talking about de fact that I cyah relate no more. Once upon a time I HAD tuh get de latest sneakers...Nike couldn't put out nutten that I di'n like...absolutely loved de Jordan XV's ...my only pair of Jordans. Now I really doh care too much...I'll buy some boots instead, but more likely my money will be spent on some casual clothes...or my mind will be on car and house...rather than sneaker.

Saddest thing tuh me is seeing 40-something year old men with braids in dey hair and dressing like dey's 20- something. I usually say tuh mihself that they probably juss get outta jail and stuck in ah mental time-warp. Yuh only as ole as yuh feel, true...but at some point your old ass need tuh grow up and start dressing like it.
I agree with you on that one...
But i can't figure out whether is cause i am getting old or is cause sneakers are gettin either too outlandish or too ugly.
I mean the new jordans that everyone is going crazy over... what the hell can you wear those with? they look so big and clunky only a person with tiny feet like a woman or a child can wear them...
Old 03-15-2005, 07:14 PM   #63 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HornaMan4Hire
I agree with you on that one...
But i can't figure out whether is cause i am getting old or is cause sneakers are gettin either too outlandish or too ugly.
I mean the new jordans that everyone is going crazy over... what the hell can you wear those with? they look so big and clunky only a person with tiny feet like a woman or a child can wear them...
I know...I juss ent been too impressed lately. Is like they running out of design ideas...and they know it, which is part of the reason why you seeing all this retro stuff.
Old 03-17-2005, 12:13 AM   #64 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Oh My God!

I am loving the GREEN GOLD AND RED!!!!!!!!!!! Where, how, when, can I get those! Even if i have to pay $200, I WANT THOSEE!!!!!!!!!!! I think i'm gonna cry!!!
Old 03-17-2005, 08:55 PM   #65 (permalink)
RasGunta

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
kefentse hers a next look

to getthis snekare you gonna have to search for it cause it been out
OH MAN THEM SNEAKERS ARE WICKED FOR REAL. WE NEED TO SEARCH THIS SHOULD BE A COLLECTIVE EFFORT
Old 03-17-2005, 09:46 PM   #66 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Im all for it Ras....

I went to 125th st today and I didn't find it. But I will, and when I do, I will be sure to update!! Where did ou find them Tramericanjr?... or is it a secret??
Old 03-17-2005, 10:22 PM   #67 (permalink)
Home

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
THOSE ARE HOT SHYTEEEEEEEE SON!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-17-2005, 10:27 PM   #68 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by RasKefentse
OH MAN THEM SNEAKERS ARE WICKED FOR REAL. WE NEED TO SEARCH THIS SHOULD BE A COLLECTIVE EFFORT
ill help yall look for it if ya want
Old 03-18-2005, 12:10 AM   #69 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

PLEASE DO THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!
Old 03-18-2005, 12:00 PM   #70 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Moneboo
PLEASE DO THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!
ill try

but i be busy so i dont know when that will be
Old 03-18-2005, 05:01 PM   #71 (permalink)
tramericanjr

next
tramerican-s-sneakers-post-89312168.jpg  
Old 03-26-2005, 09:48 PM   #72 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

I can't find them!!!! Doh worry, I gon find dem one way or the otha!
Old 03-28-2005, 10:38 AM   #73 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by Moneboo
I can't find them!!!! Doh worry, I gon find dem one way or the otha!
keep looking
Old 03-28-2005, 10:52 AM   #74 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Jordan X
tramerican-s-sneakers-post-2ai2om.jpg  
Old 03-28-2005, 10:53 AM   #75 (permalink)
tramericanjr

adidas superstar
tramerican-s-sneakers-post-2d2p9i.jpg