any where ya see it for 50 or 100 or 120 are fake |
#47 (permalink) |
F.G.I de cupcake criminal
Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Thanks dahlin
#48 (permalink) | |
#49 (permalink) |
Further proof that I'm getting ole
... |
#50 (permalink) | |
#51 (permalink) | |
These are the only Jordans I like...originally came out when i was in high school. |
#52 (permalink) | |
Saddest thing tuh me is seeing 40-something year old men with braids in dey hair and dressing like dey's 20- something. I usually say tuh mihself that they probably juss get outta jail and stuck in ah mental time-warp. Yuh only as ole as yuh feel, true...but at some point your old ass need tuh grow up and start dressing like it. |
#53 (permalink) |
my friend's got those camo airdunks, they ok. im just a shox girl. so too air force 1's all white mid....im on my 2nd pair
#54 (permalink) |
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET
The airforce 1s are hot and the jordans and the adidas but them others, i doh know what dey gonna go wid...
#55 (permalink) | |
so that means ya young ![]() |
#59 (permalink) |
kefentse hers a next look
to getthis snekare you gonna have to search for it cause it been out |
#60 (permalink) | |
T-dot I gine miss yuh!
My uncle pushing 60 yuh hear me 60 years old and came to the house in his Phat Farm track suit and backward Kangol!! I was like WTF......it was a sad, sad, sad, sight. It really was. |

My uncle pushing 60 yuh hear me 60 years old and came to the house in his Phat Farm track suit and backward Kangol!! I was like WTF......it was a sad, sad, sad, sight. It really was.