Old 03-14-2005, 11:08 PM   #31 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by RasKefentse
yo where can i get them sneakers from pablo. They're straight fire the colors are sick.
imma help you find them 2morrow

im bout to sleep
Old 03-14-2005, 11:08 PM   #32 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

hey i've had 2 since jhs, and im now in college
Old 03-15-2005, 06:24 AM   #33 (permalink)

def number 4, they are tight.!
Old 03-15-2005, 01:38 PM   #34 (permalink)
tramericanjr

sneaker post will be updated during the evening time
Old 03-15-2005, 01:41 PM   #35 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Im feeling the camo AF1 baddd imm cop them weekend....The rest a dem are badddd also!
Old 03-15-2005, 01:42 PM   #36 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
suede

FIREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE where i could get those..NIke town?
Old 03-15-2005, 01:48 PM   #37 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by trini2bk
Im feeling the camo AF1 baddd imm cop them weekend....The rest a dem are badddd also!
ya could cop me one 2

thanks in advance
Old 03-15-2005, 01:49 PM   #38 (permalink)
tramericanjr

FIREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE where i could get those..NIke town?
ill find out later
Old 03-15-2005, 01:49 PM   #39 (permalink)

ya could cop me one 2

thanks in advance

I looking rich ent?
Old 03-15-2005, 01:50 PM   #40 (permalink)
tramericanjr

I looking rich ent?
yes you do
Old 03-15-2005, 01:54 PM   #41 (permalink)

i aint jamaican but these are fireeee

Son i seen them downtown by the arabs b4 they got hot sh!ts was like 40 all of a sudden i seen the price skyrocket..what was that about?
Old 03-15-2005, 02:00 PM   #42 (permalink)

I havent seen these yet downtown. I like them for collection
Old 03-15-2005, 02:04 PM   #43 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Son i seen them downtown by the arabs b4 they got hot sh!ts was like 40 all of a sudden i seen the price skyrocket..what was that about?
those sneakers are fake if de cost 40 dollars

there is a store in the village called the bathing ape store

part owned bt pharell williams of teh neptunes

and the price of the sneakers are 190 plus tax so i dobtthat the arab people were selling legitshoes
Old 03-15-2005, 02:05 PM   #44 (permalink)
tramericanjr

I havent seen these yet downtown. I like them for collection
please dont post any snekaers

i will do so

j/kidding
Old 03-15-2005, 02:12 PM   #45 (permalink)

please dont post any snekaers

i will do so

j/kidding
Yuh too fast with yuhself.....I wanted to kno if yuh could tell me where to get it.
And about the BP's what was the starting price?