Old 05-16-2005, 10:36 AM   #136 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by joon-yah
i use penguin instant sneaker cleaner, it has a citrus scent.
i spray it then scrub it with one of those timberland brushes.
how much that cost
Old 05-24-2005, 02:11 PM   #137 (permalink)
joon-yah

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
how much that cost

should be under 10 dollars . . . im thinkin 5 or 6 $$.
Old 05-24-2005, 02:14 PM   #138 (permalink)
tramericanjr

should be under 10 dollars . . . im thinkin 5 or 6 $$.
im looking to paint over a sneakers with some paint

you wouldnthappen to know anything about that?
Old 06-14-2005, 12:50 AM   #139 (permalink)
joon-yah

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
im looking to paint over a sneakers with some paint

you wouldnthappen to know anything about that?
nah, i know nothin about that.
i'll tey to find out though.

ha, u wanna mek some trini sneakers?
Old 06-14-2005, 12:56 AM   #140 (permalink)
tramericanjr

nah, i know nothin about that.
i'll tey to find out though.

ha, u wanna mek some trini sneakers?
nah just clean up a few
Old 06-14-2005, 02:58 AM   #141 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Originally Posted by bebespice
I wouldn't wear any of those, even if I got them for free. I'm a Converse girl, I like the classics

ditto...i love meh converse
Old 06-14-2005, 03:02 AM   #142 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

2,4 & 6 is hot!