Old 10-12-2005, 10:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,855
This top....

every where I look I always see somebody with this on!!.....I don't know about yall but shouldn't this be worn on an intimate occasion with your S.O. or something like that.....where do i have to go to get one...a sex shop??
top-img_3424.jpg  
Old 10-12-2005, 10:16 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,231

not a big fan of it, look like any other cut up top
Old 10-12-2005, 10:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 166
leave me alone!!! ...its actually lingerie....and a whole ting...i saw it on the manequin and had to buy it...never wore it though

but i kno wha u mean i see alot ah other women wit it...i knew i shoulda get di pink one
Old 10-12-2005, 10:23 PM   #4 (permalink)
She

Credits: 743
Originally Posted by Libralove83
every where I look I always see somebody with this on!!.....I don't know about yall but shouldn't this be worn on an intimate occasion with your S.O. or something like that.....where do i have to go to get one...a sex shop??
I rell like how yuh circle it like you are a teacher and that was a chalkboard!
Old 10-12-2005, 10:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by sexylucian
leave me alone!!! ...its actually lingerie....and a whole ting...i saw it on the manequin and had to buy it...never wore it though

but i kno wha u mean i see alot ah other women wit it...i knew i shoulda get di pink one
i think it looks cute on slim chicks like you.......but.... where yuh going with dat???

looks cute though...really!
Old 10-12-2005, 10:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by buss up shot
I rell like how yuh circle it like you are a teacher and that was a chalkboard!
...gyul yuh have jokes for days!
Old 10-12-2005, 11:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

I like that top it's cute ... you don't only gotta wear it on an intimate occasion it's where ever you feel comfortable wearin it completely up to you really ... I seen it in La Senza ... I'm pretty sure you can get it in any lingerie store ...
Old 10-12-2005, 11:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Irresistible Bajan
I like that top it's cute ... you don't only gotta wear it on an intimate occasion it's where ever you feel comfortable wearin it completely up to you really ... I seen it in La Senza ... I'm pretty sure you can get it in any lingerie store ...
yeah that's true my cousin wanted wear hers on labor day, but we encouraged her not to....cuz u know these fools out here.
Old 10-12-2005, 11:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

yeah that's true my cousin wanted wear hers on labor day, but we encouraged her not to....cuz u know these fools out here.
Ya I kno wha you mean but I don't find it fair ya kno that wha I hear people are sayin is that if a girl gets harassed by men or whatever so.. it's bcuz she asked for it which she obviously didn't... bcuz she chose to wear what she wore shows that she is comfortable wit her self ... You got it flaunt it ... I'm not directin that towards your cousin situation cuz I wouldn't want my lil sis wearin dat neither... wha do u think doh
Old 10-13-2005, 01:00 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 296
the top is cute but WARNING that top may come in ur size but think really hard if it belong on ur body....made for girls with nice stomachs
Old 10-13-2005, 01:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 189
Hey girl...........why don't you try out for America's next top model???

Originally Posted by sexylucian

Old 10-13-2005, 01:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,511
ok... and this is my opinion. But that top looks tacky to wear outside. But I always say, if someone is comfortable in dey skin
to wear something in the bedroom on the outside then more power to you. Now compared to the knit outfit that Eva is wearing in the next post, this lace feels so bedroomish...
Like something Applelonia from
Purple Rain would wear.

Old 10-13-2005, 01:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
ok... and this is my opinion. But that top looks tacky to wear outside. But I always say, if someone is comfortable in dey skin
to wear something in the bedroom on the outside then more power to you. Now compared to the knit outfit that Eva is wearing in the next post, this lace feels so bedroomish...
Like something Applelonia from
Purple Rain would wear.

girl and if you see the back!! you see those strings on the side, well boths sides come together to form one small ass string that suppose to go in yuh baxside!!!! this top is only, i repeat only for those real skinny chicks. cuz if you have alot of meat i can only imagine that this thing is not comfortable at all.
Old 10-13-2005, 03:19 PM   #14 (permalink)
Drunk and disorderly

Credits: 892
That's just piece of lingerie.
Old 10-13-2005, 03:30 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 166
i think it looks cute on slim chicks like you.......but.... where yuh going with dat???

looks cute though...really!

das why i say i have yet to wear it...been in my lingerie draw 4 about 4-5 months now