Old 06-24-2008, 11:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Toccara's new look...

This was her at a BET Celebrity Billards Game...I think she looks great here.

Old 06-24-2008, 11:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Sidenote: Here is Eva at the same event...nice also!

Old 06-25-2008, 12:03 AM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

she looks good.....more motivation for me to lose weight!
Old 06-25-2008, 12:21 AM   #4 (permalink)
Pork Mout

I absolutely love her personality on that show..........

she looks fantastic..........go BBW
Old 06-25-2008, 12:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

Sidenote: Here is Eva at the same event...nice also!

HAHAHA I keep coming back to this thread and only noticing Eva BAG....I LOVE IT!! *revises Bday/Christmas wish list*
Old 06-25-2008, 12:43 AM   #6 (permalink)

Toccara was Always nice looking and a very beautiful young lady but she really steping up her game she go girl
Old 06-25-2008, 01:01 AM   #7 (permalink)
Sweet like sugarcane

They both look beautiful.
Old 06-25-2008, 04:03 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post
I absolutely love her personality on that show..........

she looks fantastic..........go BBW
whats her size now? like 10/12?
Old 06-25-2008, 08:30 AM   #9 (permalink)
Kiz

Luv it! She looks great! She's pretty with and w/out the weight
Old 06-25-2008, 10:21 AM   #10 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
whats her size now? like 10/12?

Maybe......but she is a lil top heavy so she might be a bigger size at top......

but as Trinikiz said she lookks great anyway.........I hope she doesnt get much smaller cause she looks nice at this size........
Old 06-25-2008, 10:43 AM   #11 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

She Looks Great She Is Beautiful On The Inside And Out Eva That's My Girl Always Looking Hot
Old 06-25-2008, 10:55 AM   #12 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

HAHAHA I keep coming back to this thread and only noticing Eva BAG....I LOVE IT!! *revises Bday/Christmas wish list*
Love the bag also!
Old 06-25-2008, 11:13 AM   #13 (permalink)

toccara looks great but she is too damn ghetto fabulous for me. i can't stand when they let her host or mc events with her neck rolling and lip-smacking. steups
Old 06-25-2008, 11:17 AM   #14 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
toccara looks great but she is too damn ghetto fabulous for me. i can't stand when they let her host or mc events with her neck rolling and lip-smacking. steups
I cyah take to much of her either.
Old 06-26-2008, 11:16 AM   #15 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
i was just coming to say that she needs to tone down her ghettoness i think working for BET she feel she has to be extra! you don't see Tyra or even Eva carrying on with that foolishness. But she does look fabulous!