Old 04-13-2005, 01:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,434
Tisane

Has anyone tried Tisane de Durbon?

How does it work? I'm looking to try it...but I want to hear personal testimonies...

Thanks...
Old 04-13-2005, 01:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,324
i take a teaspoon every mawnin (when i remember), funny taste at first but yuh get use to it, works ok i guess.

but wheatgrass is betta, but a tuff ting to swallow.
Old 04-13-2005, 01:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM
i take a teaspoon every mawnin (when i remember), funny taste at first but yuh get use to it, works ok i guess.

but wheatgrass is betta, but a tuff ting to swallow.
Thanks...all of a sudden my face has been breaking out like a teenager...I need to clean my blood I think...
Old 04-13-2005, 02:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
Champion!

go to any healthfood store, or any ital spots and ask for a shot of wheatgrass, that is the best blood cleanser.

drink dandilion or hyssop, you can buy it loose or in the tea bags. and dont forget plenty water.

the best thing is to start from the inside.

i still have a my bottle of tisane from when i fist bought it and it still deh i should take it more often but i does forget.

but the wheatgrass is a regular thing now.
Old 04-13-2005, 02:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
trini by bloodnotrelation

Credits: 151
i take tisane but 3 bottles is a dose though, and the ting taste nasty jed, but i doh think it working though.
Old 04-13-2005, 02:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM
go to any healthfood store, or any ital spots and ask for a shot of wheatgrass, that is the best blood cleanser.

drink dandilion or hyssop, you can buy it loose or in the tea bags. and dont forget plenty water.

the best thing is to start from the inside.

i still have a my bottle of tisane from when i fist bought it and it still deh i should take it more often but i does forget.

but the wheatgrass is a regular thing now.
I'm printing out this list...time to do something...
Old 04-13-2005, 02:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trini2dboneny
i take tisane but 3 bottles is a dose though, and the ting taste nasty jed, but i doh think it working though.
You not seeing a difference?
Old 04-13-2005, 02:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Champion!

Originally Posted by triniprincess76
I'm printing out this list...time to do something...

lmao girl this aint no list, juss little sumtin.

i wish i could show you the list of what the wheatgrass can do for you, but i ain have patience to type dat, i aint have no scanner eddah, so juss google wheatgrass
Old 04-13-2005, 02:50 PM   #9 (permalink)
trini by bloodnotrelation

Credits: 151
Originally Posted by triniprincess76
You not seeing a difference?
well my face is in the same shape it has always been,clear, but i have some breakouts on my back that i thought it would work on, shit eh work yet i guess i need another bush medicine.