Old 09-27-2008, 01:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

For those who wanna be fashionable when voting....

for those who like a retro style: FOR THE RECORD, THEY CANNOT TELL YOU THAT YOU CAN'T VOTE. THEY CAN TELL YOU TO COVER YOUR SHIRT WITH YOUR SWEATER, JACKET, ETC. AND TAKE OF YOUR PINS. BUT THEY CANT DENY YOU YOUR CONSTUTIONAL RIGHT.
this is cute
Democratic Stuff.com - Barack Obama Arcade (white) - T-Shirt (TS29184) : Democratic Party, Buttons, T-Shirts, Merchandise, Anti Bush, Bumper Stickers, Political, Yard Signs

Democratic Stuff.com - Barack Obama Retro Lettering (black) - T-Shirt (TS29181) : Democratic Party, Buttons, T-Shirts, Merchandise, Anti Bush, Bumper Stickers, Political, Yard Signs

Democratic Stuff.com - Barack Obama Retro Lettering (white) - T-Shirt (TS29182) : Democratic Party, Buttons, T-Shirts, Merchandise, Anti Bush, Bumper Stickers, Political, Yard Signs

http://t-shirts.cafepress.com/obama<<<they have cute stuff....

Last edited by SweetControversy; 09-27-2008 at 01:03 PM.
Old 09-29-2008, 07:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Oh I like that last one...yuh know how long I am looking for a CUTE Obama shirt

I just ordered this one

Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 09-29-2008 at 07:53 PM.
Old 09-29-2008, 09:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Oh I like that last one...yuh know how long I am looking for a CUTE Obama shirt

I just ordered this one
Ooh...this is cute!

I ordered one from Barack The Vote! - barackthevote.com - barackawear.com Every time I wear it I get compliments...
those-who-wanna-fashionable-when-voting-barack-rose-gold.jpg  
Old 10-02-2008, 12:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

just don't wear these items when you go to vote or you'll be turned back.
Old 10-02-2008, 07:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
just don't wear these items when you go to vote or you'll be turned back.
My friend who is a lawyer said they can't turn you away. The can ask you to cover it up, take of buttons, etc. But it is your constitutional right to vote and they can't refuse you that right. So many different debates, to save yuhself the headache just doh wear it LOL