Old 11-02-2005, 04:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,033
To think I was planning to cut my hair

not off just shorter because I never seem to think you can really style long hair but I have changed my mind. because of these.
think-i-planning-cut-my-hair-heartshapelocs.jpg  
Old 11-02-2005, 04:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

The back of the first style. I want this. I wonder if my hair is long enough.
think-i-planning-cut-my-hair-heartshapedlocs_back.jpg  
Old 11-02-2005, 04:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Another
think-i-planning-cut-my-hair-zauditulocs04.jpg  
Old 11-02-2005, 04:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Back view
think-i-planning-cut-my-hair-z_locs04_2.jpg  
Old 11-02-2005, 04:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

another nice one.
think-i-planning-cut-my-hair-tra_locs.jpg  
Old 11-02-2005, 04:41 PM   #6 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

back view
think-i-planning-cut-my-hair-tra_locs2.jpg  
Old 11-02-2005, 04:41 PM   #7 (permalink)
She

Credits: 741
I like pic #2 and pic #3.
What you wanted to cut it off for? steups
Old 11-02-2005, 04:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

another style
think-i-planning-cut-my-hair-shellypic1.jpg  
Old 11-02-2005, 04:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

ask me again. see when you not use to have hair and you get it you feel you can do that. Lol

Originally Posted by buss up shot
I like pic #2 and pic #3.
What you wanted to cut it off for? steups
Old 11-02-2005, 06:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 188
i love all of those styles

not sure how i feel about men and the curly look, way too feminine for my liking
Old 11-02-2005, 07:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,622
Originally Posted by sweet_dream

not sure how i feel about men and the curly look, way too feminine for my liking
i was thinkin the same thing..

the styles are nice though
Old 11-03-2005, 12:28 AM   #12 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137
Love the first style , especially the back! Why would you cut your hair?
Old 11-03-2005, 05:23 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,893
Originally Posted by sweet_dream

Kinda got that rick james thing going on...
Old 11-06-2005, 11:26 AM   #14 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,416
All very very nice! Can't wait 'til mine reach so long!
Old 11-06-2005, 12:37 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 217
Originally Posted by bebespice
Another
I like the pics, where did you get them?