Old 10-04-2009, 01:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
life is beautiful

Credits: 7,054
These thigh boots!!!

What allyuh think. Would you wear it

these-thigh-boots-riri-boots.jpg  
Old 10-04-2009, 06:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,440
Originally Posted by Guyanese_Princess View Post
What allyuh think. Would you wear it

Damn i jus spot the nex set of boots i gotta fuk a chica INNA. NOICEEEEE!!!!

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 10-04-2009, 06:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 160,033
yea

Old 10-04-2009, 06:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,557
yea
Old 10-04-2009, 07:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,565
yes
Old 10-04-2009, 09:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
life is beautiful

Credits: 7,054
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Damn i jus spot the nex set of boots i gotta fuk a chica INNA. NOICEEEEE!!!!
I guess dat's why they call it cfmb
Old 10-04-2009, 09:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,033
helllllllllllllllll yeahhhhh they are haaaaawwwwtttttt...omg i want a pair
Old 10-04-2009, 09:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,449
yes, i like the black open toe in d back too
Old 10-04-2009, 10:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 14,883
dais tuh go cut bush ah wat?
Old 10-04-2009, 11:57 PM   #10 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,150
oh yeah, i like alot.......

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-05-2009, 07:56 AM   #11 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 3,631
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
dais tuh go cut bush ah wat?

i like them but the black ones in the back are fierce!!
Old 10-05-2009, 12:05 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,921
those are ....

Last edited by GoldnHoney; 10-05-2009 at 01:11 PM..
Old 10-05-2009, 06:21 PM   #13 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,813
these-thigh-boots-12104_lrg.jpg   these-thigh-boots-12163_lrg.jpg  
Old 10-05-2009, 06:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,259
oh yes!
Old 10-17-2009, 11:52 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,875
For sure, those ones are sexy bad.

Did y'all see the other ones she had on... the ones which were like hold up stockings at the top?