Old 03-03-2006, 04:48 AM   #1 (permalink)
I am a Soooooooca Warrior

Credits: 415
Are these nice...............

for a camoflage party? wit some nice cargo gauchos?

Last edited by triniwoman2003; 03-03-2006 at 04:56 AM..
Old 03-03-2006, 09:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,984
yuh like shoppin eh woman . . . . . . . . . . . frig me too ah cyah help it

an yes i tink dat would look nice
Old 03-03-2006, 10:03 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 16,210
No.
Old 03-03-2006, 10:05 AM   #4 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,984
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
No.
REDS, what do u like?
Old 03-03-2006, 10:06 AM   #5 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 565
very nice I love wedge heels.
Old 03-03-2006, 10:10 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 68
Originally Posted by triniwoman2003
for a camoflage party? wit some nice cargo gauchos?

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! ! Lol!!!
Old 03-03-2006, 10:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,210
Originally Posted by Troublesome Trini
REDS, what do u like?
I don't know. Not those.
Old 03-03-2006, 10:26 AM   #8 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
I like deh shoes....but not wid deh pants yuh have posted....yuh would need to do all khaki or a mix of natural colors....like deh pants below.
Old 03-03-2006, 11:08 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,508
Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami
I like deh shoes....but not wid deh pants yuh have posted....yuh would need to do all khaki or a mix of natural colors....like deh pants below.
Oooh I think those khaki pants tie so nicely!

But with those shoes I would go with the olive pants! But, not with those denim cargos.
Old 03-03-2006, 11:16 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 32
Like the shoes, not the pants, the khaki tie pants would be nice w.th another shoe.
Old 03-03-2006, 12:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,116
agreed, but will you be able to gett on in those??? and have yuh feet not hurt the rest of the night.
Old 03-03-2006, 02:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
agreed, but will you be able to gett on in those??? and have yuh feet not hurt the rest of the night.

gyul i love to wear heels........i am a fabolous 6'1, but i only wear wedge heels............and ah rellllllllll like dem wedge deh, but me ain know wat to wear dem wit.................yuh see i like to get new clothes and ting, but is just puttin dem together dais meh problem................i normally shop off de display
Old 03-03-2006, 02:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami

where dese pants does sell?