Old 10-16-2005, 06:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,215
Tell Me This Dress Isn't Fire!!!!!!!

Of course Marciano is not selling it on thier site! I want this dress!!! I want it! I want it!

Old 10-16-2005, 06:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,233
it's arright.
Old 10-16-2005, 06:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkbait
it's arright.

How did I know Miss Negative Cap was coming up in here?

How you doing Miss Cap?
Old 10-16-2005, 06:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,521
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Of course Marciano is not selling it on thier site! I want this dress!!! I want it! I want it!

To be honest... I LOVE IT BUT...I don't like the leopard print with the orange and brown n' yellows... but to be honest, that print is in style I just can't stand it, lol.. But it can get a thumbs up!!!
Old 10-16-2005, 06:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

How did I know Miss Negative Cap was coming up in here?

How you doing Miss Cap?
i'm not negative hunny. i just don't have the same style and liking as you. wha so wrong wit dat?

i'm doing ok btw, thank you for asking.
Old 10-16-2005, 07:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

i'm not negative hunny. i just don't have the same style and liking as you. wha so wrong wit dat?

It was a joke. But I knew you wouldn't like it.

I don't expect everyone to love it. But something about just caught my eye and I am now obsessed.
Old 10-16-2005, 07:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,521

you're unique! lol...
Old 10-16-2005, 07:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

It was a joke. But I knew you wouldn't like it.

I don't expect everyone to love it. But something about just caught my eye and I am now obsessed.
righto.

hope you get it though.
Old 10-16-2005, 07:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
you're unique! lol...

bet ya ass i am
Old 10-16-2005, 07:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

you're unique! lol...

I am in love with the pic in your sig. Making me kinda jealous.
Old 10-16-2005, 07:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
The JaM™

Hmmmm... not feeling that at all... the top half is ok though...
Old 10-16-2005, 07:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

nah not my cup of tea
Old 10-16-2005, 07:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 602
To be honest... I LOVE IT BUT...I don't like the leopard print with the orange and brown n' yellows... but to be honest, that print is in style I just can't stand it, lol.. But it can get a thumbs up!!!
I am a big fan of Georges Marciano, but that dress has WAAAAYYYY too much going on. I dont really get how the gold sequins on top relates to the leopard print and browns and yellows on bottom. My opinion thumbs way down.
Old 10-16-2005, 07:07 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,905
I think it's really cute. Love the colors. You tall enough for that though?
Old 10-16-2005, 07:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,425
Originally Posted by zenzele1
I am a big fan of Georges Marciano, but that dress has WAAAAYYYY too much going on. I dont really get how the gold sequins on top relates to the leopard print and browns and yellows on bottom. My opinion thumbs way down.
Vincy & Zee I Agree

This dress needs to be tossed in the fire