Old 04-13-2009, 07:51 AM   #16 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,246
thanQ chicas
Old 04-14-2009, 10:15 AM   #17 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Credits: 7,168
Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
i thought about trying these, how do they fit?

They fit me noice!! I love it.. the only jeans I wear
Old 04-14-2009, 01:59 PM   #18 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,950
i buy my jeans from macys and gap (when i have money) and old navy and alloy (when funds runnin kinna low)

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 04-15-2009, 05:37 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 5,792
Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
i thought about trying these, how do they fit?
they fit great i got a pair..love demm

Old 04-25-2009, 10:49 PM   #20 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,932
TallGirl - Welcome

Store Locations in the US and Canada: TallGirl - Store Locator
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.