Old 04-07-2009, 09:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,242
Tallies....

whey allyuh does buy jeans??
if is a store wit a website, i wanna kno
if is a lil shop on d avenue cross d road frm yuh house, i wanna kno
it's hard tryin to find cute jeans dat actually fit & dnt cost an arm and a leg wen u gotta wear 36" inseam
fellow amazonias, help i out
doh worry dat i livin inglunn, ah hav frens across d pond
Old 04-07-2009, 01:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,179
I know your pain. I'm 6' and always on the look out for pants and jeans that aren't expensive but cut long. I'm in the US, but right now, for jeans Express works for me. They have long cut and they are about a 36" inseam and they ain't ridiculously expensive like the "designer" jeans that have longer inseams. Also, I know Zara has longer inseams for their pants, but never checked out their jeans. They may have a longer than average inseams like their pants and they aren't overly expensive either.

Good luck!
Old 04-07-2009, 02:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,196
i stick to the gap for the most part. when they have a sale though, i'm only a college student.

ana from jc penney had something too, but i don't go there often.
Old 04-07-2009, 02:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
rhel sweet

thanx ladies
keep 'em coming
Old 04-07-2009, 03:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 160,038
try alloy online

i think you can customize the jeans somewhat and they do have nice and a variety of cuts and size ranges.
Top teen site for fashion, celebrities, horoscopes & quizzes - Alloy.com

15% off AKE412W

Last edited by Taj; 04-07-2009 at 03:17 PM..
Old 04-08-2009, 06:10 AM   #6 (permalink)
rhel sweet

ah making mih name on dis alloy.com
thanQ ladies
allyuh cant imagine how happy i am rite now nah
thanx blu
Old 04-09-2009, 10:02 AM   #7 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Credits: 7,167
I buy mine at . : PZI Jeans - for the curvy woman with curves no gap at waist women got hips jean clothing that fit: .
Old 04-09-2009, 10:06 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,815
I went 2 new look yesterday in the tall section they have jeans that are 36"
Old 04-09-2009, 10:44 AM   #9 (permalink)
rhel sweet

yea ah went new look and see dat and get
dey nt cute but ah try dem on....dnt fit right
Old 04-09-2009, 02:45 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
yea ah went new look and see dat and get
dey nt cute but ah try dem on....dnt fit right
you never seemed that tall

Old 04-09-2009, 03:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 16,312
i thought about trying these, how do they fit?
Old 04-09-2009, 03:25 PM   #12 (permalink)
rhel sweet

you never seemed that tall

is it the way i type??
i'm 5'11"
Old 04-09-2009, 03:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post

is it the way i type??
i'm 5'11"
nah i thought you posted a pic wayyyyyyyyyy back or maybe i confusing you with another member from trini wid sweet in her name

Old 04-12-2009, 10:20 PM   #14 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,280
I never have problem with Levi's jeans... I buy long and it's works great
Old 04-12-2009, 10:21 PM   #15 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,280
oh and lately I've been wearing buffalo jeans.... good for tallies too....get them from macy's