Old 10-02-2008, 08:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
rhel sweet

swimwear....

i need a wicked swimsuit but is not summer nomore
allyuh point mih in de right direction plz
and plz dnt point me to vicky's
Old 10-02-2008, 09:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

You on a mission impossible... damn effers doh produce any nice swimsuits when it ain't summer
u might have to order from a site that have summer all the time... like an australian one or sumn.
Old 10-07-2008, 09:42 AM   #3 (permalink)
rhel sweet

hmmmm australian u say **strokes chin**
thanx
Old 10-07-2008, 09:53 AM   #4 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
hmmmm australian u say **strokes chin**
thanx
No worries.

So how Brum treating yuh? Or is liverpool? Ah see yuh been in for queen show dey man. Well done... so gine model and thing now?
Old 10-07-2008, 09:53 AM   #5 (permalink)
MiScHiEvOuS 'n PlAyFuL

Here in Toronto we have swimwear shops in the mall which is all year round "Bikini Village". You may want to look on the internet or see if there are any swimwear shops in your area.
DANCE like no one's looking
Old 10-07-2008, 09:55 AM   #6 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Originally Posted by PixxY View Post
Here in Toronto we have swimwear shops in the mall which is all year round "Bikini Village". You may want to look on the internet or see if there are any swimwear shops in your area.
I keep hearing good things bout Toronto... plus the last time I was there I really enjoyed myself. I was going to ask yuh bout T.dot but I don't wanna much up sweetesttrini thread... so I will start a new one.
Old 10-07-2008, 11:29 AM   #7 (permalink)

try Venus.com (i think that's the site) or blueskyswimwear.com they have swimsuits all year. you can also try delias.com too.
Old 10-07-2008, 06:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
rhel sweet

thanx ladies
Old 10-07-2008, 11:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

overstock.com
Old 10-08-2008, 03:16 PM   #10 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

*Makes note of websites*